Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
594 Customer Reviews
5 star 364
4 star 101
3 star 74
2 star 24
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 594 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:43:08
Is the life a little short? Sometimes it feels like Will it depend on temperature and storage situation?
This review is about item#34911177.
Used for portable radio
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:25:06
After purchase, I will describe the impression you used. There are batteries from pins to kiri, but speaking of cheap battery objects, this one is better than batteries sold at certain hundred. The pocket radio I use everyday for walking proved that.
This review is about item#34910994.
LED Flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:02:15
The use time is unmeasured, but I liked the affordable price anyhow.
This review is about item#34910994.
Electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:02:37
Quality can be used without any inferiority to the manufacturer's products, I think that low price is good.
This review is about item#34910994.
Household appliances Various uses and stocks
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 23:54:33
It is used for electrical appliances used at home. Because it is very helpful, this is also a regular purchase item.
This review is about item#34910994.
Various applications
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 13:58:31
The price is compared with other manufacturer's items and it is cheap for purchasing.
This review is about item#34910994.
Home Remote Control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:45:29
Although I have not used it yet, the price is reasonable and it is saved for my household.
This review is about item#34910994.
Replacement of apartment batteries
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:06:18
Although I can not say anything because I used it for the first time, I would like to see results using it.
This review is about item#34911177.
When battery is needed
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 19:26:06
I like the design so cute Moreover, it is cheap! It is very useful
This review is about item#34911177.
As a normal battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:16:54
It is a bulk buying repeater so you can buy it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for sphygmomanometer etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:33:36
I do not know how much it can be used because it is cheap, but I would like to purchase again if it is good.
This review is about item#34911177.
Light, remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:00:40
Battery life is normal, but we are continuing to purchase it for cheap price.
This review is about item#34911177.
Children's toys ⇒ Remote control, LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 22:30:35
I use it for children's toys that use batteries. I am very saved because it is cheap. There is no breakdown due to individual differences at the moment. Because we are exchanging as soon batteries run out Children are also very satisfied.
This review is about item#34911177.
Replenish consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:30:42
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote controller. Sphygmomanometer. toy
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:15:33
Liquid leakage by oil absorber, blood pressure device, remote control etc. Somehow there is liquid leakage.
This review is about item#34911177.
Used on remote control.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:05:57
It can be used without problems. I do not know how much time it will be used compared to other items ...
This review is about item#34911177.
Mouse, keyboard, watch and flashlight etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:46:42
Since batteries are expendable items to use, it is really helpful if you can purchase this amount at this price. Consumption time and quality of batteries are unquestionable, it is a strong view from now on.
This review is about item#34911177.
When replacing the battery of the remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 03:43:25
It is cheap, I would like to purchase it again as it is a maker item.
This review is about item#34911177.
Household goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 15:03:04
As an alkaline dry battery, it is holding down considerably in price. It is very helpful for us because there are many electric appliances in dry battery specifications at home.
This review is about item#34911177.
Battery of film thickness meter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:09:49
I am pleased to buy it at any time with affordable amount as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery