Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
537 Customer Reviews
5 star 329
4 star 89
3 star 69
2 star 23
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 537 Reviews
Installation on LED lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:58:35
I think that it is inferior to other companies' products (manufacturer products). I am using without any worries.
This review is about item#34910994.
During painting work, machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:57:31
Every time, I buy it with cheaper one compared with other stores. I like the packaging compactly and I like it.
This review is about item#34911177.
Machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:33:24
It can be used without problems as usual. In the future, I am expecting how rice cakes are.
This review is about item#34911177.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:06:37
There is not so much that puts batteries recently, but I use it because it is necessary when I notice the office clock and remote control. There is no such thing as rice cake. It is an ordinary battery.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 18:22:41
It was cheap and arrived immediately. I think that it is the same as ordinary batteries
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote controller
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:10:30
There is no problem in particular.  I think that it is even better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#34910994.
Operation of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 15:12:50
Most electric products require batteries. I had bought the throne in need but I felt uneasy as the accident decreased. It is safe to buy AAAA bulk.
This review is about item#34911177.
Variety
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:15:35
I feel that the variation in battery capacity is small. I switched from AMA to Kore as a purchase item.
This review is about item#34911177.
Household appliances
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:19:07
There is no problem in use, but is it somewhat bad compared with major manufacturers? Sounds like less capacity ... Perhaps because of the mind. . . (^. ^;
This review is about item#34910994.
Flashlight / Radio etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 20:06:38
I think that it can be used normally and it is very good. Although there is a reputation that the lifespan is short, I think that it is right from the price thought. But I have more than the price.
This review is about item#34911177.
Used for remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:00:15
Cost performance is wonderful, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34910994.
For LED light remote control
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:39:33
I was worried about the price, but I can repeat it because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34911177.
Common use
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:35:52
I bought it as a stock at the time of bulk buying. I feel cheap and profitable, I am satisfied, thank you for dealing with this product!
This review is about item#34910994.
For night fishing headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:00:37
I bought it for the headlights of the night fishing. Especially usable without any problem. Because I am cheaper than 100 Yon, I think I will purchase it when I want to free shipping cost.
This review is about item#34910994.
For watches and remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:47:15
I decided to buy it cheaply. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#34910994.
Emergency signal light
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:40:32
We use it as a replacement battery of emergency signal lamp of customer's car at the time of vehicle inspection. It is saved because it is inexpensive and lasts long. It's a little troublesome to take out the batteries from the bag as it is just packaged securely with 4 sets.
This review is about item#34911177.
Handy fans in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 18:45:51
Since there are many opportunities to use, it is necessary to purchase in large quantities, but it is saved because it is cheap. Still, the battery capacity is comparable.
For replacement of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 11:27:36
I was worried about holding a battery, but it is a level with no problem at all. It is hard to use for customers because it contains a monotary logo I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34911177.
Used for TV, video related and remote control of lighting equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:30:22
I am feeling it with my family but I am afraid I am bad!
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for LED light.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:23:54
Disposable item purchased thinking that it is equivalent to 100 yen shop batteries.
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery