Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
653 Customer Reviews
5 star 404
4 star 107
3 star 86
2 star 24
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 653 Reviews
りもこんとかに。
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:11:29
安価で助かります。 なくなったらまた注文すると思います。
This review is about item#34910994.
Wrist blood pressure
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 23:04:46
I used it for the sphygmomanometer, it was able to use for the same time as the manufacturer's dry battery.
LED light for bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 00:04:30
Design that you can understand at a glance if it is AAA I think whether this price is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#34910994.
In daily necessities!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 08:54:55
Both quality and price are the best! ! I always use it!
This review is about item#34910994.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:05:36
Batteries are expendable items, so alkaline price is cheap and cospa's highest.
This review is about item#34911177.
Each battery-using equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 11:34:59
Although I tried purchasing thought that there were many 40 at the beginning, when I had only this, I became uneasy to use, but the life expectancy seems to be short as well. However, thinking about price, I think that is good.
This review is about item#34911177.
I am using it for working lights
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:06:28
I used other famous makers until then I can use it almost unchanged.
This review is about item#34910994.
Good at low price
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 13:06:46
It is saved because it is cheap. I think Cospa is very expensive.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control battery
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 21:32:28
It is repeat purchase. It is cheap and added to the number of orders of each time.
This review is about item#34910994.
For battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:21:36
Anyway it is cheap and useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#34910994.
TV for remote control battery such as lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 15:37:51
It is a classic repeat item. Although it is not suitable for power supply that requires power, it is a low cost product that can be used sufficiently for home remote control.
This review is about item#34911177.
Remote control or radio battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:22:01
I think that there is no problem as a battery. However, I am a little worried that there seems to be liquid leakage in the remote control etc.
This review is about item#34910994.
At the time of apartment management
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 09:05:11
Alkaline batteries are cheaper than other companies' products. Even if you exchange the air conditioner's remote control etc. early before the battery runs out, it has become cost savings.
This review is about item#34911177.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:30:14
I feel that the battery of the monotary watch leaks and is painful. It is cheaper than the 100 yen shop and leaks spicy ... It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#34910994.
I use it for a microphone battery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:10:33
The monotail is cute. The type is easy to understand, it is easy to see!
This review is about item#34910994.
Flashlight, radio, remote control
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:49:56
When the batteries are replaced, the date can be entered. For other batteries, there is no room to write on the label.
This review is about item#34911177.
For tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:37:52
I am saved because the price is very cheap. Since it is a consumable item, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#34911177.
As for remote control of TV / light air conditioner etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 08:48:27
There are many remote control products such as TV and watch, in summer there is one room such as fan, and it is saved for purchasing at low price for replacement.
This review is about item#34911177.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:38:19
I always bought it for 100 Yen, but I will turn it into a monotaro battery from now
This review is about item#34910994.
As for remote control of TV / light air conditioner etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:49:49
From where? Also thanks for offering at a low price. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#34911177.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
D Alkaline Battery