Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
684 Customer Reviews
5 star 425
4 star 110
3 star 91
2 star 26
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 684 Reviews
Air conditioner · LED light etc used at company's fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:01:45
It can be used without trouble, the price is convinced. I plan to purchase it at the next replenishment.
This review is about item#34910994.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 11:56:03
I am very appreciate at a low cost. Comparison with other brand items is now, but there are points that are excellent in visibility.
This review is about item#34911177.
Purchased as a battery.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:32:03
Once, I can use it. It is unknown whether it will last longer than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#34910994.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:36:04
Ideal for children's toys and office supplies, easy to use as it is cheap.
This review is about item#34911177.
During work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 08:08:57
It was cheap, I think I will order again. Red design is easy to find
This review is about item#34910994.
Used as a general-purpose product
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:37:35
Long-term storage, catalyst solution leaks during long-term use, hurting the equipment. There is a point that the cost is low but there is little damage to equipment due to leakage How about putting it in ad text?
This review is about item#34910994.
Maglite etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:50:45
I was sorry that things with low voltage were mixed from the beginning. It is cheap but I give up if it is such a thing.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used when the usual battery runs out
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 21:59:52
Always thank you for your help. Is the battery leak okay? It is cheap and good, but I am worried about it.
This review is about item#34910994.
Use it for the flashlight used for work.
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:07:42
The price is cheap, but its lifetime is also short. Is it a useless place?
This review is about item#34911177.
For remote control of home appliances, children's toys etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:15:42
It is cheap, and it is saved because it understands the size by watching. Recently there are batteries that are cheaper at Hundreds Average, but it is perfect for bulk buying as children will spend themselves anyway.
This review is about item#34911177.
Office supplies and tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 08:47:27
It can be used without problems. It can be used for price adjustment to free shipping.
This review is about item#34910994.
To household appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 20:41:10
A single 4 is the most used. I am satisfied with this price and number. It is stupid to buy it at a home center (haha) I am saved. Monotaro san
This review is about item#34911177.
For shopping
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 22:05:26
Anyway, there is no problem. It comes with use. Free shipping fee.
This review is about item#34910994.
Flashlight for machine inspection, watch timer
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 10:40:30
Cheap and good liquid leakage, life expectancy, I do not know but I do not know I would like to consider A to A in the future
This review is about item#34910994.
For remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:05:31
Although it is a repeat purchase, there is no problem of leakage, especially no problem.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:22:40
Last time I bought AA, since AAA stock has gone, I ordered, it is overwhelmingly cheap.
This review is about item#34911177.
I use it for TV remote control and electric products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:31:17
As the price is affordable, we are ready for disasters. I do appreciate it because it does not suit the price and it is sufficiently useful without excess or deficiency.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control of office equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 15:20:39
The price is also cheap and performance is enough, it is much better than buying a maker item!
This review is about item#34910994.
Specific low power remote control of security
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 00:06:11
It is used for the security of a specific low-power remote control of about 5 seconds of communication, but until now, even if we use Evolta of the highest grade P company's "sound quality improvement, power response improvement" selling it runs out in a little bit of battery was. Improvement in sound quality Although Evolta may be on the upside, lifetime as this specific low-power remote control is almost the same and it has a little over a month so it is very economical and saved. I felt I lost my expensive eboruta for several years so far. From now on I will patronize this battery.
This review is about item#34910994.
Scale
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:01:06
Cospa is amazing! ! There is no problem with the feeling of use of the battery. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery