Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pair Wheeled Caster TG, Bolt Type

Pair Wheeled Caster TG, Bolt Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Office chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 21:30:28
I purchased it by looking at the place where the office chair was troubled because it became a caster dame. I am feeling well and I can continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#8446925.
As a desk caster on the library
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 10:19:38
I walked looking for a home center, but I could not find a caster that fits the desk in the library, I ordered that this caster will fit. The length of the bolt was shorter than the original one, but the thickness of the bolt was perfect so I decided not to replace the desk.
This review is about item#8446925.
Speaker stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 08:56:33
There is no wobble, it is solid and has a sense of stability. Rotation of the wheel is also smooth, easy to move
This review is about item#08452613.
Existing casters of office chairs have deteriorated and replaced
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 14:36:39
It is relatively inexpensive, it has good sliding on the floor and it was quiet so it was good
This review is about item#8452613.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:25:21
In the home center, there is no matching thread pitch. I found it with a monotaro. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#8452613.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:36:59
cheap. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#08446916.
Exchange of casters on lecture desk
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 20:40:23
I searched in the home center, but it was saved because I was in trouble because I did not have the same size.
This review is about item#08446925.
Exchange desk casters
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 09:45:03
The length of the screw was exactly right.
This review is about item#08452613.
A stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:06:42
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08452595.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:30:23
I am very satisfied. I changed the chair, but when I thought that it would be possible to find casters as soon as they were asked for it, there was nothing to do with the material store and the home center, so I was in trouble. It was quite savvy because there was not M10 bolt no-caster, it was found immediately by a monotaro and arrived the next day.
This review is about item#08446925.
Exchange shelf casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 13:03:29
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#08446925.
Chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 21:45:44
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#08446916.
Table legs
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 23:30:47
Tying is easy. Just by attaching this item to a table that is hard to move by one person, you can easily move easily. So, when cleaning the room anytime, it's smooth. There is no particular improvement point, but if you would like to strongly say, it is the color of the item. I think that black is stipulated generally, but if there is also white series etc. I think that it is also suitable for interior. However, it is very durable so it is a satisfying item.
This review is about item#08446855.
I exchanged because one of the 4 casters on the moving table was broken.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 09:11:58
I went around several home centers but I was happy to see that there was Monotaro somewhere I gave up on what I could not find anything.
This review is about item#08452595.
Replacement with small casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 16:47:40
Cheap, quick ordering is good.
This review is about item#08446916.
Business affairs
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 09:07:05
I purchased a nylon castor as it seemed there was no choice of urethane caster in screw type M12 mm goods. It is a feeling of use that seems to be unlikely to last long as it sounds like it runs out as oil runs as it moves again after all trying to use it. I thought that I want something good even if it is a little expensive as it is not used in large quantities.
This review is about item#08452613.
Exchange casters of off-the-shelf chairs
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 14:56:36
I felt that the screw part of the photograph was slightly different from M12, P1.25, but I compare it with the photographs of other products and judged comprehensively and purchased. The result was fine.
This review is about item#08452613.
The chair casters broke, so I replaced them.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 13:23:08
The chair casters were damaged, finally I searched on the net. I can not use it unless it is the same specification as the current caster, so I was in trouble. It was very helpful to me because it was posted to fine size when I looked it up on the net. I tried to fix it. And when I used it on a chair, I was very pleased because I could use it like a chair that used to attach a previous caster. I'm really thankful to you.
This review is about item#08452613.
Rolling chair casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:05:09
It was a product of expectation without problem, it was very cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08446925.
Repair parts for repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 10:33:44
Since the caster which is currently in use has broken, I looked for drawings looking for drawings. There was a thing that looked exactly like a monotaro original, but it was a bit cheap, but as I saw the specification, this one was heavier in load capacity, so I brought it here. Perhaps it is just writing the numbers of PB items discreetly. So, it works smoothly as it does not compare with the one originally attached. Since it is too smooth, it would have been better to have a half stopper. If the screw part is about 20 mm, it is easy to use "escape" and it is easy to use, but if you look at the standard, there are many things of 15 mm so there is no use.
This review is about item#08446873.
1 2