Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pair Axle-Pin-Rake T Type, Plate Attachment

Pair Axle-Pin-Rake T Type, Plate Attachment
Sales Price: 3.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For wire rack bookshelf
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 08:41:19
It is satisfactory that the load capacity is 78 kg, but because the material is nylon, I am a little worried. It is scheduled to be around 300 kg with 4 point support.
This review is about item#07348135.
Castors for chairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 10:23:05
I chose by sliding, sound and design system. Combined use with stopper and satisfied.
This review is about item#34925983.
Foot of air clin machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:21:52
I suddenly broke down and was in trouble, but it was the same thing that I used up to now but I could not get the one with the inch screw, but I found it with Monotaro and bought it but I can make it move perfectly in size perfectly I will. It really helped me.
This review is about item#7348065.
Exchange of casters on bed
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 08:33:39
I successfully exchanged.
This review is about item#07348065.
Chairs to move on the floor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 16:03:33
I finally found that M10's screwed casters were not readily available, but I am satisfied that my slip was good and the sound became quieter than before.
This review is about item#07348153.
Replaced as it broke
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 17:20:43
I kindly confirmed that the load capacity was clear and reliable and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#10680442.
Conference room casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 11:01:13
Very easy to use and satisfied. Your products are cheap and goods are also good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34925956.
Repair of OA chair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 00:46:05
Since the casters of a ○ □ ca chair weathered and it became tattered, as a result of investigating variously, I found this product with a larger diameter. Since it is used on a carpet, there is no need for an elastomer wheel, and since there is no caster cover, it is easier to remove dust and it is stronger and cheaper recommended than repair parts of the manufacturer. I also appreciate being able to check in advance because the shaft length is clearly stated.
This review is about item#07348162.
1