Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Orange Polyurethane Belts

Orange Polyurethane Belts
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Replacing the old projector's belt deteriorated and melted
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 15:22:33
It is finished more than I thought, it was easy to adjust the length, it seems to be superior in durability compared to the previous belt
This review is about item#34917312.
Used instead of belt belt record player rubber belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:47:44
I made it with urn 2 mm and Φ 3 mm van code, but Φ 2 mm worked well. The rotation is also stable.
This review is about item#17757154.
Machine link belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 11:26:14
I was trying to maintain an old machine, because this urethane belt was deteriorated, I wanted to replace and ordered it. I bought this because there is only thing of 10 m, but as long as 80 cm is enough, I would like to consider selling at least 3 m or 5 m in length.
This review is about item#17757197.
Machine belt
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:55:22
If I used it with a round belt, it was useless if it did not stretch quite strongly with a pulley having a hard diameter of 45 mm anyway.
This review is about item#17757197.
Used as a feed roller driving belt of corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:22:22
It was freely changeable in length and it was perfect for a belt made by matching in kind. It is difficult to check the degree of thermal welding.
This review is about item#17757163.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 10:59:50
Although I bought for the first time this time, it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#17757197.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:43:04
Is it a drawback that being accustomed to making it to the desired length, not being a substitute for the flat belt, and being difficult to handle the bulging of the joint?
This review is about item#34917303.
Machine change belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:28:52
I can use it normally. As a request, 10 m is too much, so I would like to sell it in decimal such as 1 m unit.
This review is about item#17757197.
Used for rotating parts of machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:28:22
It is somewhat harder than the other belt, but it can be used without problems. After that, how durable it is.
This review is about item#17757188.
Transmission of rotational force
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 19:04:27
Easily melted with a lighter and connected, I was able to make a belt of the required length.
This review is about item#17757154.
Power transmission of engraving machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:50:40
I used it for an old-fashioned engraving machine. I could easily joint it more than I thought.
This review is about item#34917294.
Replacement of transmission belt of rotating sign
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:52:28
Because the belt connecting the motor of the rotating signboard turning slowly at the shop and the rotating shaft extended and the power ceased to be transmitted, I thought about belt exchange and came to this urethane orange belt when I was searching. Together with the stretched belt, think of join shi, cut it roughly. Rubber gloves and rub it with a lighter. Just join when the fire gets on the end face, change the angle of view and center out, shaping the part that has melted out with fingers, shaping with the fingers, covering the joint part and finishing with strength reinforcement. I did it quite appropriately, but I'm going around a rotating billboard. We made two reserve and it is the end. Ideal for places where less accuracy is required. Outstanding cospar, it is super recommended.
This review is about item#17757172.
Audio equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 08:26:08
MD insertion and exchanging that the belt of the discharge mechanism was stretched. Once failed, you can easily make a belt by fixing the heating part, safely working, repair completed, you can use.
This review is about item#34917294.
For repair due to breakage of the belt of the stand drill
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 21:04:58
I could not find a belt with a good length and I could not use the stand drill, but I left it, but now I can repair it. It was saved because we can secure reserve as consumables.
This review is about item#17757197.
Dedicated thermal printer to drive transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:01:39
Dedicated belts are imported items, so it is quite difficult to obtain them. We are currently using it for steady use.
This review is about item#34917312.
Repair of DVD deck
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 08:46:44
It has a length of 10 m and it is inexpensive, but if you have 1 m as well, you will feel a bit misleading because it is enough. Also, I am worried about how long it can be kept.
This review is about item#34917294.
Maintenance of DVD drive
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:36:50
Because I had a feeling of embarrassment, I did not extend and shrink, so I guess ... I guess the other kind was better?
This review is about item#34917294.
Replace deteriorated broken belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:43:19
The quality was satisfactory, the delivery was packed quickly and firmly.
This review is about item#17757188.
Radio cassette repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 08:54:52
I am using it for repairing the radio cassette. It depends on the processing of the seams.
This review is about item#34917294.
Change belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:51:07
Although there is no special tool, it was possible to bond easily unexpectedly.
This review is about item#34917312.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
V Belt,
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Urethane Code, Orange
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Pulley belt
Poly cord round belt
Rubber pulley belt
Van code dedicated bonder
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Star rope
Isoprene V rope
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt