Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SKS Hand Tap

SKS Hand Tap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Create a screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:33:03
It is an ordinary good tap. No problem.
This review is about item#34921756.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:19:17
I used it to correct the screw hole of the bottle cage of the chromoly frame, but there is no problem. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#34921844.
For screw repair and small spot threading
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:57:14
If you have M2.5 to M6, you can do most of the necessary work, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34921862.
It can be used without problems
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 10:09:24
Normal and unlimited normal hand taps It is charm that low price is usable without problems. I want to repeat when broken
This review is about item#34921801.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:02:07
It is a standard item, ease of use finish is recommended without complaint
This review is about item#34921914.
Purchased to spare.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:07:36
Purchased to spare. I can not say it because I have not used it for repairing your set items yet.
This review is about item#34921792.
Purchased to spare.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:59:36
Purchase to spare of tap dice set of your PB. Because I have not used it yet I can not say anything.
This review is about item#34921817.
Groove cut of shaft part
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:32:51
Purchased because the goods used in the past deteriorated and the blade was missing. Working with applying cutting oil made working very easily.
This review is about item#34921862.
Tap processing to aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 11:06:41
It is very inexpensive, but if you use it like a normal hand tap you can open a tap hole without problems.
This review is about item#34921765.
Fix nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:27:58
I was not in the home center and I was in trouble. It was saved because I could get it quickly. Quality is also a manufacturer product and there is no problem.
This review is about item#34921713.
For model
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:16:32
Purchase for models such as radio control, if you have a spiral, it is easier to work so I would like you to increase the type of monotaro brand, then one is enough.
This review is about item#34921677.
Correction of screw thread of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:41:59
Because the bolt entered diagonally, I tried to fix the damaged screw thread and purchased it. I bought the first tap, but since the part where the screw enters is penetrating and there is not much thickness, it was able to fix the screw thread sufficiently.
This review is about item#34921887.
Threading to a stainless steel round bar
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:28:20
I made a tap stand of about 10 mm with oil once, but the feeling that the corner of the appearance tip disappeared, the sharpness is no problem.
This review is about item#34921817.
Re-maintenance of crushed thread
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 09:58:31
I am satisfied that the price is cheap. The tap handle uses its own work but the tap itself can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34921801.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 15:40:37
Purchased because the set items were damaged. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#34921783.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 21:10:53
The M3 screw hole of rice milling machine became foolish and cut the thread hole of M4. It works well.
This review is about item#34921792.
Production of radio control parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:18:38
I am also using tap from other manufacturers, but I think that it is a good product for cheap price. Although I use only aluminum, it seems that there is no problem in terms of cutting and I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#34921747.
Threading thread
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:15:46
It is cheap and sent soon than other companies.
This review is about item#34922133.
Prototype production site processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 23:06:47
We are satisfied with price, quality.
This review is about item#34921765.
Hand tap
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 16:22:38
Although it is an ordinary tap, it is inexpensive, it is rich in variety and it can be selected for every use. I think it's wonderful.
This review is about item#34921826.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Taps Sets
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
New tap metric thread screws
Hand tap (HT) #3
Hand Tap, Coarse
Hand Tap
Hand Tap M14X1.25
Hand Tap Set
dice
Plastic nipper
Hand in tap