Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bracket L Type Uni Chrome

Bracket L Type Uni Chrome
Sales Price: 5.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Seismic reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 06:49:31
I cut the steel angle so far and processed it. I was relieved with a solid bracket. From now on I will use this.
This review is about item#34926814.
Plumbing support
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:48:35
The price was also cheap and the product was solid and easy to use and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#34926814.
Temporary fixing at maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:34:07
It can be used without problems. I wish I had specified the thickness of the plate.
This review is about item#34926805.
Lay track
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 17:45:50
It seems to be useful as a support material that can be obtained surprisingly at a low price.
This review is about item#34926805.
Hanging LED projector
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:55:07
Welding and surface treatment were also good finish. I think whether it is useful if there is something a little longer in size.
This review is about item#34926841.
House repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:26:22
Because it is used outdoors, since it is worried about rust, paint it before installation
This review is about item#34926814.
Activator installation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:59:07
Price as is, please! Easy to use. It is useful.
This review is about item#34926823.
It is used as a platform to support the frame of the flower bed with wall.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 07:02:09
In addition to this, I use stainless steel objects, and the strength is satisfactory and satisfactory. It is UNIQLO this time, but since it painted rust preventive paint it would be fine.
This review is about item#34926823.
Create a shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:25:50
Especially it is not that it must be goods here. This item was stopped in the eye. The use feeling is as imagined.
This review is about item#34926805.
Sterilizer stand
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 21:20:54
Usability is good
This review is about item#34926841.
Plate fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 05:33:08
We are lamenting that the materials shop can not compete for that price w satisfaction!
This review is about item#34926832.
Air conditioner outdoor unit scattering stand (hanger top hook type)
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 15:11:41
Combine two pieces of L shape as 'co' and make it a hanging part on the wall, if you make the L shape of 500 mm length as the hanger part, it will be completed by placing the table. Although I will not use this time, I think the idea of ​​having a nail hole is interesting, it is essential if wood is the base material. Thickness 3 mm is too thick, this is the thickness that allows the outdoor staircase to be formed (as a professional in the building structure), it is a product with unlimited possibilities that I want you to be able to order further cheap at a thickness of 1.6 mm I think.
This review is about item#34926805.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 14:09:40
I am satisfied that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34926805.
Other receiving bracket for a sled
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 13:13:54
It is cheap and can be used in various ways in various ways, it is still better if the price is cheap, colored (painted) even if it says anything.
This review is about item#34926832.
For piping support bracket
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 23:34:37
When opening the pilot hole of the anchor, since the angle hole is only 10 mm, 10.5 drill can not be passed from above. The local tube store deals with holes with 11 mm and there is no problem. Just high
This review is about item#34926823.
Piping support
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-07 00:32:11
There is nothing wrong. It was completed as planned and cost reduction was achieved. With this price level, I expect to increase variations.
This review is about item#34926814.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Bolt
Triangle Bracket
Multi Bracket
Safety Bracket
A-Type Bracket
A Type Bracket
Safety Bracket
Slotted Steel Angles
Delta bracket
A bracket
Universal bracket A
Multi Angle Bracket