Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2

Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2
Sales Price: 32.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Grinding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:07:35
Eyeglasses are not cloudy with exhaust valves It is very helpful I always use this brand.
This review is about item#34928564.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:55:49
I bought it because it is DS2 compatible. I think that it is convenient for those who wear glasses because it has an exhaust valve.
This review is about item#34928564.
During indoor spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 22:24:12
Disposable costs are expensive, but at this time sweat was bad, I purchased disposable. Light, clean, good touch.
This review is about item#34928564.
At paint peeling and welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 17:37:05
Previously I was using DS1, but since I had to use it even on outdoor welding at the site, when I made DS2 for welding fume, the trading company was cheap until last year, but the price has increased since this fiscal year So I bought it here. It is slightly cheaper, but if you use the campaign it will be quite cheap.
This review is about item#34928564.
Used for ski maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:55:12
When sharpening the edge of the ski, invisible dust flies, but I use it so as not to inhale that dust.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning up and cleaning up at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:19:54
I worked without worrying about disgusting dust, dust, etc. because I firmly adhere to the face
This review is about item#34928564.
MIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 19:09:49
1 - The product has excellent filterability and durability. .
This review is about item#34928564.
Fertilizer application in agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:06:27
It was used for agricultural fertilizer application, there was effect. However, I think that only smell can not be helped.
This review is about item#34928564.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:36:52
Although it is used for maintenance of the painting booth, it can be used for almost a day and hardly feels the clouds of the glasses, so there is no invisible stress. When the fitted feeling is too tight, hold the part of the tucker and pull the rubber slowly, but some adjustments are possible, but please try at your own risk.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning at the time of painting work, rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:26:48
I used it compared with without exhaust valves but I feel easy to breathe, I think the price is inexpensive in DS2
This review is about item#34928564.
Scratch work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:41:13
I bought it for the purpose of using it as a dust which is dust work. I feel easier to breathe than conventional products.
This review is about item#34928564.
At the time of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:27:16
None ...? I wonder if you are looking at! As to say that it was only a little because it was a day! I wonder what I was watching!
This review is about item#34928564.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 14:32:30
There is no breathlessness, easy to use with a mask to fit. Since moisture accumulated inside comes out from the exhaust valve, attention is necessary, but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#34928564.
Used for machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:06:02
With exhaust valves it is easy to use because glasses are not cloudy. The price is also cheap and reliable 3M product, but feeling that rubber will be durable somewhat. I am very satisfied if there is improvement.
This review is about item#34928564.
During painting work, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:35:14
I am using it for spray painting, but the nose fitting well is good, and the inside of the mask contains little mist. Breathing is also very easy.
This review is about item#34928564.
Used for welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 16:38:02
It will be good in terms of performance You can work comfortably. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34928564.
Grinder work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:04:25
Since breathing is easy, I changed it from here to another. After that, I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#34928564.
When handling sawdust etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:16:34
Although it prevents dust sufficiently, it seems that rubber sagging is fast.
This review is about item#34928564.
Measures against pollen dust in everyday life during dusty work such as car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 06:26:29
I am satisfied, the rubber is slightly strong but it gets better just in use. At last it will expire, but from the usable time it seems to have a sufficient life span.
This review is about item#34928564.
Disassembly of aluminum wheels
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:02:21
Rubber may be cut immediately.
This review is about item#34928564.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Masks
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Disposable Dust Mask, DD01V-S2-1
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask VFlex
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Cap Thunder Cap Togari
Disposable Dust Mask