Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2

Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2
Sales Price: 32.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews .
Used for ski maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:55:12
When sharpening the edge of the ski, invisible dust flies, but I use it so as not to inhale that dust.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning up and cleaning up at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:19:54
I worked without worrying about disgusting dust, dust, etc. because I firmly adhere to the face
This review is about item#34928564.
MIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 19:09:49
1 - The product has excellent filterability and durability. .
This review is about item#34928564.
Fertilizer application in agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:06:27
It was used for agricultural fertilizer application, there was effect. However, I think that only smell can not be helped.
This review is about item#34928564.
Use during maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:36:52
Use at the time of maintenance of the paint booth, but because it does not feel almost no fogging of the glasses can be used almost one day, there is no stress invisible. When the feeling of wearing too tight, have a part of Tucker, but can be some adjustments and slowly pull the rubber, please try at your own risk.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning at the time of paint work, rust
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:26:48
But it was used as compared with no exhaust valve Breathing is easy, I think also that it is cheaper in price DS2
This review is about item#34928564.
斫Ri work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:41:13
It was purchased for the purpose of use in 斫Ri a dust work. Breathing feel comfortable than conventional products to.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:27:16
No ...? A What I do not look at! As refers to is from the day in which was that there be a just a little more! What 's it or look it had a!
This review is about item#34928564.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 14:32:30
There is no stuffiness, easy-to-use mask to fit. Accumulated moisture in it, noted that is necessary because out of the exhaust valve Is no problem to use.
This review is about item#34928564.
Use during maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:06:02
With the exhaust valve is easy to use because the glasses is hard to cloudy. Price also a 3M product of cheap and reliable. However, I feel that the rubber is put slightly in endurance is. Very happy if there is improvement.
This review is about item#34928564.
During the painting operation, during maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:35:14
I'm using at the time of spray paint, but good fit cans of the nose, does not almost contain the mist on the inside of the mask. Breathing is also very easy.
This review is about item#34928564.
Use in welding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 16:38:02
Will good in performance you can work comfortably. It is satisfaction.
This review is about item#34928564.
Grinder work, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:04:25
Since breathing is easier, it has been changed here from another product. Later, we have to repeat purchase.
This review is about item#34928564.
When handling of sawdust, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:16:34
Enough, but it prevents the dust, I feel fast the sag of the rubber is.
This review is about item#34928564.
Working out of the dust, such as car maintenance, pollen dust-proof measures of daily life
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 06:26:29
I am satisfied, but strong little rubber better just being used. The last cut is in, but thought enough life if from the available time.
This review is about item#34928564.
Dismantling of aluminum wheels
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:02:21
Rubber, there is immediately cut it.
This review is about item#34928564.
Herbicide spraying
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:48:23
Breath is easy.
This review is about item#34928564.
Grinder work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:19:18
Protective glasses are also breathe easy without fog, COSPA is, but is a good commodity increased.
This review is about item#34928564.
Outside work during the dust-proof
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:12:15
Use to protect them from work at the time of the dust and pollen outside, Gap does not come in can not, I is easy even breathing ~.
This review is about item#34928564.
Those having a small case and dust of work for a long time in the working out of the dust
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 15:06:47
There are times when they've smoked outside air once in a while from the side of the nose or not fit to face. Because the nose is too raised the mounting resistance is painful, there are times when a bad fit be re-adjustment difficult a little adjustment. I feel a high performance as a disposable mask. With so exhaust valve I like because breathing is not fog ease the glasses or goggles and the like. Because disposable that is welcome and the price is us a little more down.
This review is about item#34928564.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
High Rack Mask 655
Dust Masks
High Rack Mask 355
Disposable Dust Mask, DD01V-S2-1
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Dust Mask VFlex
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Disposable Dust Mask