Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2

Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 16
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:02:49
I felt it was a product with excellent dustproofing ability and excellent cost performance. I am indebted for the future.
This review is about item#34928564.
It is a fruit tree farmer. It is used for spraying pesticides.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:20:45
It is not stuffy and the goggles do not become cloudy. Although the mask is left behind on the face, it can not be helped because it is safe first. If you can improve it, specifications that are hard to remain (eg I'm happy if you can devise a pad around cheeks and eyes)
This review is about item#34928564.
Separation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:05:53
With disposal valve, eyeglasses were hard to fog and could be comfortably used.
This review is about item#34928564.
During metal polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 14:30:57
It is a very good product It is very convenient because I mask my eyeglasses
This review is about item#34928564.
Dismantling work, work inside dust, at cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 21:54:35
Although I was using it originally, it is good that the glasses are not cloudy without pain. Even if we look for the same thing at other home center etc., we sell at this price Because it was not, I bought it here collectively. I think that I could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#34928564.
Maintenance of blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 18:49:12
Although it was used in a workplace where dust fluttered, breathing can also be done comfortably Dust did not enter inside at all. The fit is also well recommended.
This review is about item#34928564.
Concrete crushing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:34:00
Since it is easy to breathe easily with an exhaust valve, it can not be stopped once it is used.
This review is about item#34928564.
Working on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 12:21:22
I have used it from before. I am satisfied because it will not get too stuffy.
This review is about item#34928564.
Grinding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:07:35
Eyeglasses are not cloudy with exhaust valves It is very helpful I always use this brand.
This review is about item#34928564.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:55:49
I bought it because it is DS2 compatible. I think that it is convenient for those who wear glasses because it has an exhaust valve.
This review is about item#34928564.
During indoor spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 22:24:12
Disposable costs are expensive, but at this time sweat was bad, I purchased disposable. Light, clean, good touch.
This review is about item#34928564.
At paint peeling and welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 17:37:05
Previously I was using DS1, but since I had to use it even on outdoor welding at the site, when I made DS2 for welding fume, the trading company was cheap until last year, but the price has increased since this fiscal year So I bought it here. It is slightly cheaper, but if you use the campaign it will be quite cheap.
This review is about item#34928564.
Used for ski maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:55:12
When sharpening the edge of the ski, invisible dust flies, but I use it so as not to inhale that dust.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning up and cleaning up at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:19:54
I worked without worrying about disgusting dust, dust, etc. because I firmly adhere to the face
This review is about item#34928564.
MIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 19:09:49
1 - The product has excellent filterability and durability. .
This review is about item#34928564.
Fertilizer application in agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:06:27
It was used for agricultural fertilizer application, there was effect. However, I think that only smell can not be helped.
This review is about item#34928564.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:36:52
Although it is used for maintenance of the painting booth, it can be used for almost a day and hardly feels the clouds of the glasses, so there is no invisible stress. When the fitted feeling is too tight, hold the part of the tucker and pull the rubber slowly, but some adjustments are possible, but please try at your own risk.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning at the time of painting work, rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:26:48
I used it compared with without exhaust valves but I feel easy to breathe, I think the price is inexpensive in DS2
This review is about item#34928564.
Scratch work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:41:13
I bought it for the purpose of using it as a dust which is dust work. I feel easier to breathe than conventional products.
This review is about item#34928564.
At the time of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:27:16
None ...? I wonder if you are looking at! As to say that it was only a little because it was a day! I wonder what I was watching!
This review is about item#34928564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Masks
High Rack Mask 655
Disposable Dust Mask, DD01V-S2-1
High Rack Mask 355
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask VFlex
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Cap Thunder Cap Togari
Disposable Dust Mask