Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VVF Cables

VVF Cables
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.61
173 Customer Reviews
5 star 130
4 star 23
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
For the expansion of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:08:28
It was saved because it could be used without problems with the other manufacturer's ones.
This review is about item#34928957.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:44:05
It is saved because it is cheap and the quality is excellent. It seems that it was raised a little now, but I can not say impossible. I think that it can be said that the front was too cheap.
This review is about item#34928923.
For electrical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:49:03
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#34928923.
To add outlet
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 12:20:42
I did not need such a length so much, but it was good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#34928923.
Extension of power supply, expansion work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:52:05
10 meters in the home center, 20 meter units were purchased, but as meter unit price is about one third, I got it, because it is in cardboard, it is useful when saying that you can save it without being covered with dust.
This review is about item#34928923.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 00:15:44
It can be used without problems as a manufacturer. Good. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#34928923.
Wiring to a separate building of 40 W fluorescent lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 18:41:10
Because it is very inexpensive, I jumped and there is nothing dissatisfied with the product
This review is about item#34928923.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:04:26
Product can be used without any problems. I bought it many times without difficulty, but I used it higher than any home center due to the recent price rise. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#34928957.
Embedded wiring of wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 19:21:44
The home center is cheap, but it was saved because the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#34928932.
Expansion of work area power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 19:09:22
it is normal. There is no problem even compared with electric wire maker made.
This review is about item#34928923.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:30:12
Both hardness and texture are satisfactory, I think that it is a sufficient item for everyday use.
This review is about item#34928923.
I am using it at home.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:23:10
Currently we are using 20 meters We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#34928923.
For electric fencing against beast damage
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 11:32:32
I used it through the hose of PVC so it was better to have a little more waist.
This review is about item#34928923.
Temporary wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:21:47
There is nothing to complain about the product. I think that this price is a very satisfying product.
This review is about item#34928923.
Wiring to the ceiling lining light fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 15:58:11
Although it is not a leading manufacturer, the quality is not a problem at all. (Durability due to quality / temperature change after 10 years from construction is unknown) It seems to be shipped from Kobe, but it is convenient when you hurry as it arrives the next day you ordered. Free shipping fee is also nice.
This review is about item#34928923.
Distribution work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 03:11:28
There is no problem in quality, reasonable, very good.
This review is about item#34928923.
This is used for the outlet of the air conditioner.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 18:21:46
Because the price is cheap, I bought it. I have not done the socket installation yet.
This review is about item#34928923.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 00:31:08
I could not find anything except monotalou that I can buy with this amount. recommendation.
This review is about item#34928923.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 20:23:12
Product quality · Price is satisfactory. However, the seam portion of the exterior vinyl has split from the beginning. If you use the wire from the inside and use it, reinforce the exterior vinyl with a gum tape before use as the work efficiency becomes fatal if you avoid avoiding the outside. The only drawback is that part.
This review is about item#34928932.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 21:37:43
It can be used normally. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34928957.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PF Tube
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Common Type Vinyl Cord
It'S Pvc Insulated Wire, Single WireIv 600V
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
Pair Coil