Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of S Nut

S Nut
Sales Price: 0.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Equipment self-made
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 17:39:11
The price is also cheap and there are no problems at all, so I think it's good.
This review is about item#34935503.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 12:44:19
It is convenient to buy sizes, plating and hard to obtain things. I think that it is a no brand but quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#34935512.
Snowplow machine pin
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:58:18
The spanner size of 6 mm bolt nut is now 13 mm. The 12 mm spanner size is appreciated.
This review is about item#34935503.
Lack of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:03:48
Even if you order only one item, it will be appreciated as you can respond quickly.
This review is about item#34935494.
Assembling the jig
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 10:53:56
I want you to offer 100 pieces at 200 yen. Still, the price is high.
This review is about item#34935503.
Bonding and fixing wood by bolts
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:28:55
It is a bit hard. It did not close. The mountain on the side of the bolt may have collapsed. It may have been wrong use. I am troubled.
This review is about item#34935512.
Used when assembling parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:16:59
There was no particular problem in assembly.
This review is about item#34935494.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:32:36
Especially we can use it without problems.
This review is about item#34935521.
Jig, woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:35:42
Both prices are saved. Thanks!
This review is about item#34935512.
Outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-24 18:51:22
no problem
This review is about item#34935503.
Nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 15:43:32
Reasonable from genuine products. I think that it is even better if there is also a thing with a unit price dropped by pack of 5 pieces / 10 pieces if possible.
This review is about item#34935512.
Castor installation
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 18:03:00
I was surprised that the evaluation of the other person was high. I entered only one turn around the bolt, and everything that arrived could not be used unless I cut the thread with a tap. I thought whether it was not inspected after manufacture. Sorry for the difficulty.
This review is about item#34935512.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 21:30:41
Very problem free very convenient
This review is about item#34935503.
To casters of simultaneous purchase
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 10:35:04
Purchased for use to match the height of casters purchased at the same time. Because there is no other use for it, rose selling is very helpful.
This review is about item#34935503.
Used for machine parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 19:03:40
1. Million fine thread with M 10 mm ball, because the size of the nut which is not the home center is small, I want you to enlarge
This review is about item#34935512.
For vehicle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 14:04:30
I am thankful that M8 · 12 mm is not sold in rural home centers.
This review is about item#34935503.
Automobile repair in general
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-28 11:23:26
I am saved because it is indispensable for repairing automobiles. I would like you to handle it by pack or box unit, not just one unit.
Installation of car parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-21 09:51:17
It is good that the face to face is 12 mm Those things of 13 mm are sold also at home centers etc. but 12 mm things are not seen much
This review is about item#34935503.
For auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 06:57:23
It is a size not being sold to home centers, etc. Also, even if you sell it, the price will be more than doubled, which is very helpful. Speaking of greed, it is also helpful to search if you can make search easier.
This review is about item#34935512.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut
  • Nut
  • HAMMER CASTER
  • 0.58 SGD
  • 4.375000(8)
Flat Washer
Spring Washer
Spring washer (iron/chromate)
S Bolt, Full Thread
Spring Washer, Chromate
8T Nut
Upset Bolt 4 Mark
Upset Bolt 7 Mark
S nut
  • S nut
  • No Brand
  • 3.13 SGD