Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sneakers

Sneakers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
In-factory verification
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:05:03
I bought it for verification in the factory. It is light and easy to wear,
This review is about item#34936151.
Transport loading of iron etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 18:03:00
Although it was slightly different from the one I had imagined, I think that I was able to do a good shopping with no sense of incongruity at the time of work.
This review is about item#34936176.
For on-site use
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 16:32:52
I did not know the slippon and I did not have a tie, I got rubber, so I should have made it just the size.
This review is about item#34936142.
Used for on-site construction work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 10:37:19
Because it is not a string shoe so easy to wear off shoes Easy to touch but easy to wear feels thin
This review is about item#34936133.
On-site work shoes
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 20:08:03
Because the amount is cheap and safe shoes, I thought it was good for the shoes, but the shoe sole may be thick, but it will not be used for a long time as the little finger becomes painful.
This review is about item#34936115.
Oil, machinery etc. bad factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 16:43:45
I am inconvenienced by the comfort that matched the price.
This review is about item#34936097.
Loading and unloading of loads
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 13:15:17
Although it is a transportation industry, it is soft and easy to drive. Even if you step on the heel when you climb up and down indoors, you can fix it immediately. Previously, when working on a platter, when stepped on, the shoes were torn but the bones of the feet did not break.
This review is about item#34936151.
It is a clerk, but it is not good unless it comes with safety shoes when entering the factory.
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 14:35:50
I bought it because the price is cheap. Although I am comfortable wearing off very well, it was slightly larger whether it is male size. When women purchase, I think that one size smaller is better.
This review is about item#34936097.
Cargo handling work
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 17:54:05
The epidermis of the instep (suede-like) cracked on the second day, it got disappeared in less than a week. Shoes also have holdability, shoe soles are thick and it is okay in walking and there is no slip in rainy weather.
This review is about item#34936151.
Indoor and outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 13:45:25
Recent low price goods Overseas goods have only the products with shoe soles sticking thin rubber Many on site work themselves do not have a month. This product is a matched work shoes for both of us, because the sole of the shoe is sticky rubber, so grip is also well harshly used. However, if you wear it for a long time, the safety parts at the tip will hit your fingers. Consider the timing of replacement as long as it lasts
This review is about item#34936142.
Delivery by truck
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 00:35:24
It feels like the size is smaller than ordinary shoes, and it will hurt my little finger as it was written by other people. Since there is work to kick the dolly, pain is also hurt, especially on the little finger. It was a shopping that was not suitable for my work.
This review is about item#34936343.
I think that it is easy to put on work and driving because the job is a driver · · · purchase
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 21:40:37
However, it is not big enough to know the size is different. Is it? why? The size of the box was 25.5 ordered. I also removed the tag that I thought was content 25.5, so when I tried wearing it would make a blunder ... Why? When I see it written in shoes 26 · 5? Is it? eh? Different size? I already sent it many months ago and kept it as a spare, so I wonder if I can return it? What about?
This review is about item#34936212.
Car maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 15:39:30
The iron core was not covered up to the little finger of the foot, the edge of the iron core was at the tip of little finger, and I felt a lot of trouble hurting my little finger. I think that this product should be abolished so that other people will not be affected.
This review is about item#34936124.
Architecture
1
From Japan
On 2010-08-04 12:03:47
When working at middle stance, my legs hurt because the cover is hard. It is unsuitable for work and there is improvement to make the cover soft.
This review is about item#34936133.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Sneakers A-180
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Creos Plus # 810 Treadable
Safety Shoes AZ-51604
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneaker,