Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Tachograph Chart Paper, Red Box

Large Tachograph Chart Paper, Red Box
Sales Price: 7.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Use for track
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:10:57
Can I change the quality of the paper a little more? It's a bad color and it's like recycled paper. It was like this old recycled paper.
This review is about item#34937761.
Transportation truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:21:07
Since it was a product we used before, we use it without inconvenience.
This review is about item#34937725.
Attach to vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 22:28:51
I can use it without problems. A line is included neatly and it is easy to understand.
This review is about item#34937707.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:06:37
The chart paper we got at the time of delivery was not matching with the main body and I did not understand even if I asked many times but when I contacted the monotaro, it was saved because I immediately notified the matching chart paper.
This review is about item#34937707.
Dump truck operation control
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:11:44
Because it is worth it, I use it many times. It is also appreciated to arrive soon.
This review is about item#34937734.
When driving a vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:48:43
It is a manufacturer I used before but this time I ordered it all together. I arrived earlier and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34937752.
Company car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:20:10
Quality is good because it is a leading manufacturer. And if the price is cheap. I will switch if another company competes.
This review is about item#34937777.
As a spare
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 14:59:27
As expected, Yazaki's are easy to use. no problem. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34937707.
Bus operation records
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 09:32:17
Monotaro says that packaging is always polite and delivery is fast. I am saved.
This review is about item#34937752.
Tachograph
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 15:35:54
It can be used normally. Delivery is quick
This review is about item#34937786.
Truck daily work Daily report
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 15:30:58
Very useful.
This review is about item#34937761.
Operation record
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:18:06
It can be cheap
This review is about item#34937777.
As chart paper.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 21:29:08
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34937734.
In order to load and submit records for truck operation.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:19:37
In order to secure the safety of daily goods transportation, I bought it for record submission. This chart is sufficient as it is not necessary for other recording functions as it is the purpose of checking the safe driving especially the maximum speed. I bought a lot and should have it for the time being.
This review is about item#34937716.
Operation management
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 14:46:00
Good for quality
This review is about item#34937725.
Installed in our business vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 08:57:02
From parts suppliers we always purchase, we are reliably receiving the next day, it is safe.
This review is about item#34937761.
Used for large cargo tachograph
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 17:11:58
I purchased it because it is necessary. It would be greatly appreciated if it could be purchased cheaply by purchasing quantity. Depending on the price of the future, there is a possibility of re-purchase. Thank you.
This review is about item#34937707.
Speed ​​driving record
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 17:54:16
Very good.
This review is about item#34937734.
Running record
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 19:00:08
I would appreciate it if you handle items containing red lines in the line of 60 Km and 80 Km in this product of Yazaki.
This review is about item#34937734.
For bus operation record
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 15:57:32
I can not purchase it at a mass merchandise store, so I am thankful that I can purchase it here.
This review is about item#34937761.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tachograph Chart Paper
Single Ball G18/BA15s 24V
Fluorescent lamp 8 watts
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V
Tachograph Chart Paper
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S18