Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Type of Peel Off Label Affixed Printer Combined

Type of Peel Off Label Affixed Printer Combined
Sales Price: 7.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 18 customer reviews ]
Used to specify the seat number
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:21:10
We ordered 100 sheets last time. Although the item was satisfied with the desired result, due to the shortage in the quantity, we responded promptly as we pledged additional orders.
This review is about item#45318323.
Classification of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 10:58:35
I searched for labels that could be peeled off again and the size was perfect, Because of massive document arrangement, there was an increased version and it was saved by cheapness. Also, thanks to the "easy-to-peel process" on the left and right, the work has been completed.
This review is about item#45318332.
Display on machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 09:35:53
I could purchase it cheaper than others, and I was able to print beautifully. The paper was also not too thin, there was no turning of the seal and it was easy to use product.
This review is about item#45318375.
Number seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:48:46
It is easy to peel off, so convenient, easy to peel off so it will be saved
This review is about item#45318366.
I shoot a bar code to paste on the product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 13:06:27
I use it as a seal for display besides bar codes. Since it can be easily done with a PC, I used the name land before but it is useful because it allows me to make various changes.
This review is about item#6424731.
I use it for the seal of egg pack.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 09:54:33
Pictures of chicken type are also included, it is convenient to peel off cleanly.
This review is about item#6424731.
Binder
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 20:37:32
Price is cheap, exhausted to a word.
This review is about item#06424731.
Name seal of time card etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 15:03:01
Even if you paste mistakes it will not peel off soon so there is no loss
This review is about item#06424686.
For sale
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 22:17:20
It is used as a sale label for woodworking products. It is convenient because it is easy to peel off.
This review is about item#45318436.
Used for shipping labels of our products
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 19:03:38
It is a peeling type and it is a sheet with scissors which is suitable for the use, so it is feeling that there is only this already. It will peel off cleanly.
This review is about item#45318497.
Put in the name on the customer distribution calendar and paste it.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 13:23:11
Even large-scale home appliance companies saved this size because it is not sold.
This review is about item#06424704.
1