Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Affixed Ink Jet Glossy Paper

Label Affixed Ink Jet Glossy Paper
Sales Price: 11.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Used for shelves for each item etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 17:28:46
After printing, it was able to remove extra space around, it was a very easy to use product
This review is about item#23235476.
Used as a sticker in a wrapping bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 19:09:37
Size and gloss are just right, usability is good.
This review is about item#32734642.
Jamunoraberu
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:32:29
Zuttomaekaratukatteirusyouhinnnanodetukaikattehaiidesu. Hosiisyouhinngasinagirejoutaidehasorowanaibunnwotennpodekaukotoninattesimaimasita.
This review is about item#75080625.
When announcing opinion at training time more efficient than imitation paper! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:14:21
It is convenient although there are hurdles in adjusting the force when peeling off from the white board.
This review is about item#32733653.
Label making
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:54:02
There is no particular big problem with this label. I want a little shiny to put it down.
This review is about item#75080625.
I am using it for the melon's tag.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:58:56
Printing is also beautiful and the price is satisfied with cheap price. I repeat many times. The finish is not inferior to the printing company.
This review is about item#75080634.
Used as a label for products
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:21:00
There was no bleeding, and the appearance of the product grew better. However, since the number of entries is small, it will be helpful if there are 100 sheets entered.
This review is about item#32734545.
Packaging of finished products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 09:45:20
Packing of finished product We are using it at the time of shipment. Although it is absolutely necessary, since printing is old, it takes time to print and I am slightly dissatisfied. . . Is not this an impression of the product ???
This review is about item#75080661.
Label display of agricultural products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 19:27:52
In case of mat label paper, ink will blush with water, but glossy paper has a reasonable amount. Also, I am saving because unit price is cheaper than asking at home center.
This review is about item#32734545.
Product label
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 23:58:08
I purchased 10 tickets from the electric store before. 50 sheets is advantageous. If you make it a little cheaper, I would like to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#32733653.
Bar code printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 08:44:38
I bought it for barcode printing of goods. There is no particular problem using it.
This review is about item#32734606.
Put it on emergency information capsule, distribute it to inhabitant j, and use it in case of emergency.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 21:33:19
It is shiny and the finish is excellent.
This review is about item#32734545.
I use it as a label of my company's products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 10:15:08
You can clean the print. It is easy to peel off as it is one by one.
This review is about item#32734545.
It is used to display the product number and product name etc. on the product packaged with OPP bag or plastic bag with chuck.
4
From Japan
On 2010-08-03 20:35:02
In our printer (DCP 115 C), paper jams and ink stains may occur on the creation of the paper feed mechanism. I think that it is better if you can feed paper without failure even with printers that feed paper horizontally, as well as printers that rotate paper 180 degrees in the printer.
This review is about item#32734633.
1