Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Board Anchor Screw, "Kabepita 30"

Board Anchor Screw, "Kabepita 30"
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Installation of communication equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 02:46:02
For trial buying, we first bought 20 bottles. No fake in the item description We are very satisfied with the effectiveness that has not existed so far. From next time 'Cabbage pita 30' is decided! ! It is also appreciated that the pla box can be reused.
This review is about item#34947297.
Used for board installation of remote control
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 14:37:05
This impact can not be used by opening a large hole. There is no problem if you tighten it by hand. It will be a challenge to fasten screws with hand tight www
This review is about item#34947315.
Used for installation of household electrical appliances to board wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 08:21:38
The price is cheap, delivery is also quick and I am very satisfied. I also find the screws that are included to make a hole to be useful.
This review is about item#34947324.
It is used when screwing to the board.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 07:29:22
It is quite durable and hanging on the wall hanging mirror perfectly. I will purchase again.
This review is about item#34947306.
When mounting a thing on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 16:46:44
Screws for pilot holes were also included and the workability was quite good with the shape that can be screwed tightly into the plasterboard. It was nice to be inexpensive for the quantity.
This review is about item#34947297.
Used to fix lighting on gypsum board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 16:56:52
I used Cabelock, but I also wanted to compare using cabbage pita, it is difficult to put anything superior or inferior, it is important that the anchor does not turn together when tightening the screw.
This review is about item#34947297.
Installation of storage box for environmental sensors
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 19:01:36
I am satisfied. In addition to the case, the set was also saved, with the perforation guide screws and screw bit. I also liked the instruction manual also in detail. Hopefully, buy only parts and somewhat discount.
This review is about item#34947297.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 23:56:39
Although there are reviews like broken or hard, I think that it is probably not used to open a hole. If you can not open the hole you will certainly be sure that if you can make a pilot hole, this type has the most useful feeling. Even if it is a pilot hole, it is only poking with a driver.
Installation of air conditioner
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 23:58:04
I feel a little soft.
This review is about item#34947324.
Installation of hardware and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:42:02
Since it is made of resin, attention is required when screwing in, but if you slowly tighten it with a hand-held screwdriver you will get fewer failures. I hope the things made of metal are a bit cheaper ....
This review is about item#34947306.
cheap
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:12:48
The feeling of use is no problem. I feel that commodity expensive equivalent products have stickiness (softness) on products. It is good not to crack when it is cold in winter.
This review is about item#34947324.
I will use it for walls that I do not ask Hisagi
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 19:34:09
It is somewhat bigger than what I normally used, but the amount is very cheap and it is saved
This review is about item#34947306.
Instead of board anchor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 19:02:05
This is a nice thing. I did not use much, so I repeated 20 entries. We also use containers effectively.
This review is about item#34947297.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 21:32:01
I feel good, but I do not know if it is old or brittle I can see?
Housing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:55:54
It was the best I've used up to now.
This review is about item#48794462.
Used instead of board anchor.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 18:00:16
Well, is it such a thing? it is normal.
This review is about item#34947306.
Car interior construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 01:45:13
I could be fixed firmly and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#34947306.
Smoke sensing mounting
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 06:18:54
Since it is brand new, there is no problem. It was not deteriorated.
This review is about item#34947306.
Mounting on gypsum board
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 18:26:48
If it is used only thinking about installing, it is rather difficult to remove it, it is better not to do good board breaks and it will not be able to strike the former place. If it thinks that it is only once, the price should be cheap feeling
This review is about item#34947324.
Residential equipment installation
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-10 17:06:53
- Accessory: Screw for pilot hole (Although it is written as confirmation of the foundation, as improvement of finish, there is not any accessories included. The head part is easy to break.
This review is about item#48794462.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anchor
Anchor Screw
Anchor Screw
Board Anchor
Drywall Anchor
Toggler
Wall Lock DX
Mini Auger Screw
Easy Time Board Anchor
Wall Lock DX
Board Anchor G4
Mini Anchor Screw
Easy anchor