Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Peach Exterior Fitting Use

For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Sales Price: 4.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:20:28
It was good. I am using it now, but nothing complains about it. It is cheap, it is good to leave it, and there is no foaming, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#34947787.
When painting outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 17:30:29
I am using it for undercoat, middle coat, top coat. I feel like a basic roller! I think cost performance is good!
This review is about item#34947805.
Clean SD top
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:18:44
The price is reasonable and easy to use. Also, it was strong for price.
This review is about item#34947805.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 17:21:48
Because it contains good stuff, it is useful only 6 inches, but it is useful.
This review is about item#34947823.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 22:04:05
The inclusion of the material well is good, and it can be painted well on the uneven surface. And lasted long.
This review is about item#34947823.
Exterior wall painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 21:33:26
Although it is a personal impression, although there are some scattering, I think that the paint is included and the exhale is good.
This review is about item#34947771.
Exterior paint (outer wall · roof)
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 15:32:12
Because hair is deep, it is better to paint color vest in vertical direction. It is also good to be able to cope well with the walls of uneven surfaces. When using a strong solvent paint, it is somewhat difficult for the roller to stand if it rubs. I think that performance against price is sufficient.
This review is about item#34947814.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 05:26:37
Compared to other companies · Including better than the same price items, little fetish.
This review is about item#34947823.
With wall paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 17:54:41
Sometimes the cylinder of the roller comes off and can not be used! I want the adhesion to be solid
This review is about item#34947841.
Used for painting outer wall
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 15:49:47
Although the inclusion of the material is good, there are many scattering. Although it can not be used for eating weather etc., because the price is also cheap, it may be good if you purchase and use it thinking about use ...
This review is about item#34947787.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Small Roller
Small, for Exterior Use
Small Roller Poppy
Roller Brush
Small Roller Hybrid
WAKABA Small Paint Roller
WAKABA Small Paint Roller
Small Roller Refill
Small Roller With Middle And Long Hair
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Small Roller,