Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina

Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Sales Price: 2.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Used for rough finishing with A60
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:15:37
I am repeating with satisfying with durability and finish condition more than the price used for finishing with A60. Rough use is strictly prohibited for items of this kind.
This review is about item#34951917.
Keren for painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:47:53
Effectiveness in multi-layered coating material Keren work The price is also cheaper than other manufacturers so they are always in stock.
This review is about item#34951901.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:08:47
I buy things that I can trust because I buy goods frequently.
This review is about item#34951917.
Peel off the wood deck
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:19:47
As soon as it is cheap, it will be reduced soon. But I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#34951901.
For polishing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 11:50:35
It is good to use it, but wear is a little early, But at this price I thought it was suitable.
This review is about item#34951935.
Roughing of woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:28:17
Although it is cheap and very helpful, I bought three and one was out of center.
This review is about item#34951935.
Rust removal of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:47:15
Although it is still unused, it is a challenge at # 80 because it was slightly weaker than the previous use of # 120 and clogging wear was conspicuous.
This review is about item#34951926.
Cutting of hardware
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 13:37:44
I do not have any problem for the price I would like to purchase next.
This review is about item#34951901.
Deburring of steel frame
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:13:53
Although the alumina disc which was before was cheap in price, it changed to this commodity and it seems that the performance went up, but the commodity pursuing cheapness is easier to use. Looking for a good disc of Cospa now on other sites
This review is about item#34951926.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:49:32
Although it is said to be made in China, the quality is also very stable, inexpensive and extremely easy to handle, I like it very much. I hope that it will not be abolished in the future.
This review is about item#34951944.
Iron's valitri
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:49:18
Compared to the previous model it got worse. Is it impossible to undo it? With the monotaro brand, is not there such a badly changed item? As a monotaro brand fan, it is not a shame.
Metal corners and surface polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:44:49
Although it seemed that the polishing itself seemed to be inferior to that of other manufacturer's polishing cloth, the amount of powder (paper powder?) Is large. I think that this point is an improvement.
This review is about item#34951917.
To the finish after welding.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:39:51
I always bought it in 1 case containing 10 pieces, but I made it to this product without it. The previous one was cheap.
This review is about item#34951917.
Deburring, deburring of welding
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 11:33:51
Half durability and severe goods less than the old product. The home center sells cheap goods with good quality. There is no purchase again unless it is equivalent to the old product.
Metallic finish
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:56:02
It is almost impossible to distinguish it from the one before the model change. The material of the paper is bad or it gets rattled due to partial missing. I thought I liked this series. It will not be used.
For metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:04:07
Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems. I plan to buy it in the future ,,,,
This review is about item#34951962.
Finish welding part
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:21:36
I think that it is as durable as that of domestic manufacturers. I think that CP is high.
This review is about item#34951917.
Polishing of steel pipes
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 13:03:31
The attachment is off the center, and vibration and shake are intense when turning. Because it is 2.5 mm off the center, you can see that it is displaced by visual observation
This review is about item#34951944.
Iron polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 16:58:27
I think that it is good to shave and rice cakes.
This review is about item#34951953.
For polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:58:59
Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#34951901.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FF Disc
Felt Disk
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Flap Disc
Disk Paper Wheel
Poly light disk L
Sg Sisal Disk
Jigsaw combined type