Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia

Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Finish polishing
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:23:30
Although it is good at the beginning of use, it can not be used in about half. There are also many scattered.
This review is about item#34952005.
Rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:38:02
There is no complaint at all! Compared with the one above the grade, it is still satisfactory to say that it is somewhat inferior to the above but saying clearly. I think that it may be better to have more rough eyes if you say only one.
This review is about item#34952005.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 18:40:04
Although the helicopter is early, I think that it is appropriate even from the price point of view
This review is about item#34952023.
Rust
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:14:53
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#34952014.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 16:38:36
It's good to use because it is cheap
This review is about item#34952023.
Stubborn rust remover
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 16:21:34
It also sticks firmly to stubborn rust.
This review is about item#34952023.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 22:59:36
It is awesome for a bit of deburring.
This review is about item#34952014.
Deburring of cut surface of steel material
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 00:05:36
Since it was with domestic paper use, I bought it, but the paper itself is gone only by taking a few flat bars. It was too cruel quality, from this it is still better for the alumina disc of Monotaro's original (which will also be gone sooner than before ...) I bought six of them but 6 alumina discs It was about durability minutes. I want you to commercialize it after actually testing it, it is awful anyway!
This review is about item#34952023.
Grinding of beads, rough removal of scratches, base adjustment
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 19:09:35
I used a monotaro brand 's blue label, but this time I tried purchasing a test here. Unfortunately there is a difference in quality over the price difference. Compared with the one with the blue label, the paper is thin and the width seems to be as narrow as 1 mm. Therefore, there is no thickness, but the price is inexpensive, so that point can not be helped. The grinding force is weak as compared with the same 40 #, and there is no sharpness of grinding unique to the new product immediately after use. I think that it is the cutting power of about 80 to 120 # of the manufacturer's product in the impression used. It may be good to use the edge of the steel end with a soft material such as aluminum · wood, but it seems there is no meaning to use zirconia as it is.
This review is about item#34952005.
Polishing finish of welding spot
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 13:08:06
Considering the price it is a product that can be removed very well. It is an intermediate price in za phlox brand zirconia, but I think it is best.
This review is about item#34952014.
Polishing (cutting) of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 21:17:32
I can call it cutting as it can be well removed. There are many things to polish or cut aluminum, but there are not many things "cheap, lasting and crispy", so feel good to find.
This review is about item#34952005.
Equipment polishing
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 14:15:59
Tightening is not good, it seems that the tightening is opposite from the ordinary one
This review is about item#34952023.
Rust removal of machine
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-05 20:38:39
If it is cheaper a little more unchanged than what I used to date
This review is about item#34952014.
Stainless steel polishing
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-23 18:22:38
Although it can be shaved well, at the time of tightening the wheel washer, it is difficult to tighten the black plastic's interruption in the way
This review is about item#34952014.
Paint film peeling
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-21 01:15:39
I think that the polishing power is good.
This review is about item#34952005.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cyclone zirconia
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Spark Disk Economy Type
Flap Disc
Disk Paper Wheel
Dot liner stick