Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron, Gun Type

Soldering Iron, Gun Type
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Soldering of foundation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:33:20
I think that it was easy to use and chose a good one. . .
This review is about item#34952425.
Repair of electronic parts etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:05:24
I bought the same thing before, but I am using the pistol type conveniently because it is easy to use. 200 W of fast heating can be satisfied, and it can correspond to a slightly large member. Heater seems to be used almost permanently. If there is more type of soldering iron, I think that it is more convenient.
This review is about item#34952425.
Mounting of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:39:36
Thank you very much for your immediate delivery. Also when you order next time thank you.
This review is about item#34952425.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 17:58:03
Rising quickly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#34952425.
Thick solder work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 08:37:39
I am very satisfied. I was looking for a small 200w soldering iron
This review is about item#34952425.
Car wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 17:38:43
It is saved because it can be used immediately after turning on the power. However, since it is difficult to push the button, it is good to improve.
PC motherboard defective capacitor replacement and wiring soldering work
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 23:22:36
The rise quickly, the reaction of switching with the push button is also fast and perfect. However, it was broken in about a month after I bought it was too frequently used. I was disappointed at the low durability just because I was satisfied with the price inexpensively.
This review is about item#34952425.
Soldering copper wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 13:11:54
It will start in about 10 seconds even in the room at about 10 ℃. The trigger type switch is easier to use, but I will not push it for a long time so I wonder if it will remain as it is. I have used it only several times but it is much better than the one I used before. Although I have not done soldering of a big thing yet, it seems that there is a sufficient amount of heat, so the time is short and soldering can be done, so the influence is small.
This review is about item#34952425.
Operation such as defective condenser exchange and wiring connection of PC motherboard
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 09:22:25
I think that pros and cons will separate, but is it that the cancer type is easier to use? I thought, I tried purchasing it, but I felt that hands were less tired and easier to use as long as the work was done. However, when using the power button while pressing with the thumb, I think that some accustomment is necessary to stabilize the soldering tip. I think that the ease of use will improve if the power button is a type that pulls the trigger. Also, although there is high quality with domestic products in the item description text, I did not feel it was as high quality as to say. Actually, after 3 months of purchase it has become useless. It may be my overuse, but ...
This review is about item#34952425.
Cord and stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 14:13:36
Rising quickly, it is easy to work. I think that it is good for price
This review is about item#34952425.
Mainly used as soldering of microcomputer board.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 00:30:54
I used it for soldering the board immediately. The feeling of use makes soldering work of details very easy. I think that I could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#34952425.
Repair related to vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 13:08:18
It is better to be able to switch from 20 W to 200 W with a cantilever. The rise is very good
This review is about item#34952425.
Soldering of wiring of electronic equipment
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 13:35:52
If you push this grip and power up switch with your thumb, the stability will be impaired in the ironing situation and the soldering efficiency will be lowered quickly.
This review is about item#34952425.
Wiring etc. of playback bikes
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 14:11:55
It is easy to use for price. It is even better if there is a trigger switch.
This review is about item#34952425.
Other than continued soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 10:56:55
When you want to use just a bit, the temperature rises quickly and you can use it conveniently. 200 watts in turbo mode and the amount of heat is also big and it is easy to make pretty big things convenient for choice!
This review is about item#34952425.
Weak electricity related board, used for electrical equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 22:49:47
The start of heating is very good, the position where the position of the quick heat switch is gripped by the index finger is convenient.
This review is about item#34952425.
1