Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Crefit Wiper

Crefit Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When driving a car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 18:38:31
There is no funny godari and streaks, so there is no problem soon after use, I would like to expect durability afterwards.
This review is about item#34976225.
Exchange before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 08:44:56
Since wiper blades are bad, we do not go through the inspection, so we are exchanging in advance. There is no abnormal noise and it is cheap, so it will be saved
This review is about item#34976225.
J for automobile wiper
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 11:27:06
Since wipers of this size were out of stock, purchasing goods of PIAA and feeling of use are not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#34976261.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 00:28:52
As it is expensive, you'd better lower the price by 20%. I think I will judge the number. It is crappy from the quality of metal. There is no texture
This review is about item#34976243.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 17:05:34
no problem. Price performance All right
This review is about item#34976277.
Purchase for car delivery improvement of vehicles purchased by customers
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-16 17:09:59
Purchased for customer delivered next weekend. PIAA's brand was trusted and it was sold out as a purchase. After wearing, wiping with the first wipe, it was large uneven wiping. Production is made in China. Last time we ordered a wiper blade made by NWB for car delivery maintenance, but after all it is better to make the NWB company if considering the trouble of reordering etc. and satisfaction of the customer even if the price is doubled. It is made in Japan and the manufacturer is also firm. I thought that I would like to pay attention to this mistake as a good teaching material and for the next time from no failure.
This review is about item#34976252.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 20:53:15
It was good.
This review is about item#34976252.
Wet day
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-31 09:40:40
Sorry that the shape of the mounting part is only U clip type I'm 24 years old but I'm screw-locked type Does not that I will not stock items that I can not sell? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? As the manufacturer does not ask, can you handle the insertion type or the screw stopper type as well?
This review is about item#34976261.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
3D Wiper
Super graphite wiper
Wiper Blade
(43262) R / lock nut
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade