Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Helmet Installation Parts

Helmet Installation Parts
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Attach to helmet
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:02:06
Depending on the helmet, it tends to get out of fit with your helmet.
This review is about item#35014156.
For emergency use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 23:23:26
Purchased to fix the LED headlight LC - Z 16 A 7 to an American type helmet of a guy monoterror. Usability as a glitch is good.
This review is about item#35014156.
For helmet mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 14:22:01
It is better to be easy to install and inexpensive.
This review is about item#35014156.
Helmet installation parts for night work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:17:32
I bought it because there are few other similar items!
This review is about item#35014156.
Attach to helmet
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 20:21:00
Easy to wear, easy.
This review is about item#35014156.
Disaster prevention goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:23:59
It is an indispensable item when attaching a headlight to a helmet.
This review is about item#35014156.
Helmet lighting fixture in factory, building
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 21:45:50
It is hard to be removed and user-friendly is good
This review is about item#35014156.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 15:42:26
I immediately broke at the moment I tried to take it out and tried it out (weird powers are not added)
This review is about item#35014156.
Dark scene
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 22:35:50
Very good
This review is about item#35014156.
Routine work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 19:47:12
Easy to install, no problem with any helmet.
This review is about item#35014156.
darkness
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 15:17:41
Convenient
This review is about item#35014156.
For Construction Site Head Light
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 16:19:15
I read the other posts terribly but I bought it, but I do not know the meaning of being fragile. You can use it without any problem. Just pay attention to the shape of the helmet and please buy it.
This review is about item#35014156.
Because there is work at night, fix the headlight.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 13:32:36
Actually I am not using it, is it easy to install? I anticipate breaking while I am wearing or removing it. I think that the angle applied to the helmet is exactly right. I go to the home center to buy it, but there is nothing, I thought that there was, the maker was different one by one. I was relieved to discover it in Aizu. I'm happy if the price is a bit cheaper. (Home center is cheaper)
This review is about item#35014156.
For mounting headlight helmet
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 10:42:06
It is reasonably priced and easy to use, but it is regrettable that you break frequently when you remove it from the helmet.
This review is about item#35014156.
Patrol and work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 14:24:41
I purchased it because the thing that was attached to the headlight from the beginning was broken. As the headlight user changes depending on the day, when I used it many times to remove it, it broke in about a month. I feel that it will not break if it is slightly soft.
This review is about item#35014156.
Fix the headlight to the helmet
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 20:00:20
I fixed it with gummed tape at all times, but this is convenient.
This review is about item#35014156.
Used when putting a helmet on a helmet when working at night
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 19:52:59
If the material is a bit more soft? Winter breaks
This review is about item#35014156.
Fixation of headlight
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 13:41:18
It was too hard and easy to install.
This review is about item#35014156.
Food machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 13:32:38
I tried to install it on a helmet and it broke. Because the resin is hard and elastic, it will be damaged by a slight impact. It can not be used because it is concerned about the cause of contamination of foreign matter in food production and falling at high place work.
This review is about item#35014156.
Building site
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-29 10:26:06
Did not it fit the helmet shape a bit? Is plastic cracked when fitted, is it hard? I myself who did not check the shape of the Met accurately was also bad, but there was some versatility but the metal fittings slipped and became protrusions in the way.
This review is about item#35014156.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet Light
Goggle Clip
3 LED Headlight PRO
Goggle Clip for Helmet Mounting
Pen/Light Holder
Goggle Clip
3.0W LED Headlight
Goggles Clip
LED Headlamp
Helmet holder
Still de helmet light
Helmet fittings
Goggle Clip