Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Cord

Plug Cord
Sales Price: 22.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
161 Customer Reviews
5 star 130
4 star 18
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 158 Reviews [ See all 161 customer reviews ]
As a degraded genuine replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:54:24
Replaced at the same time as a plug due to idling failure The symptoms improved and it got better. Although it is a genuine replacement, it is not exactly the same The handling changes somewhat but there is no problem level. Price is also modest and satisfying because it is safe NGK. However, I personally think that the color should be black.
This review is about item#35002003.
When replacing the plug cord
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:42:43
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#35001172.
I used it as a substitute for genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:46:51
100 series Hiace (GF - RZH 101 G) 2 RZ - E is a wagon petrol car. Quite hard, but I had a hard time exchanging (I removed the driver 's seat), I managed to replace it. It is expected to improve fuel economy. The stormy engine room became lively with the blue code. Product code: RC-TX80
This review is about item#35001495.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:08:02
We will also exchange the code when replacing the plug. Trusted NGK made is purchased at a reasonable price and is saved.
This review is about item#34999571.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:29:46
Although it is an external item, it can be used without problems, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34998704.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 23:36:44
As the engine ceases to be healthy, it is planned to replace it as it initializes. Because I was in good condition when I last exchanged.
This review is about item#34998722.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:35:49
Stable quality, reliable. All vehicles are changing to this.
This review is about item#34998704.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:06:07
I used it for NB 6 Roadster It is saved with immediate payment.
This review is about item#35001671.
I exchanged with a plug.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:29:15
I think that it is very good that good goods are sold at cheap prices. However, it will be helpful if you can make the conformity chart more detailed. There is no distinction between Pajero mini NA and turbo, I purchased the product by mistake. (I am bad)
This review is about item#34999596.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:28:04
I am changing it all the time. Please make it a little easier.
This review is about item#35000384.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 15:33:22
When exceeding 100,000 km, exchange with plug. Although it is a precautionary measure, acceleration and fuel consumption have improved.
This review is about item#34999535.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:39:13
I selected an incompatible one Please enrich the narrowing menu so that the conformance is not mistaken
This review is about item#34998722.
Ignition failure
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:02:50
When exchanging at the same time as the plug, the engine rotation became stable so that it could be misplaced, and it began to run well.
This review is about item#35000131.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:50:33
Anyway it's cheap! I am sorry to the parts trading company with whom I have a relationship
This review is about item#34998704.
Engine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:50:29
NGK products are also half price for other general parts business, so there is no sense of profit, but it will be useful as it arrives the next day
This review is about item#34998704.
Replacing the plug cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 12:01:51
Since it is a maker item, it was able to use without trouble. It was cheaper than the parts store.
This review is about item#34998634.
For parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 13:28:32
It was cheaper than 1,000 yen more than stock purchase in parts wholesaler. Everything you buy is the same item so prices are all. I was grateful.
This review is about item#35000296.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:32:58
I replaced it and purchased a used used car. I think that acceleration has improved.
This review is about item#34998704.
For replacing the Toyota K type engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:32:23
It was a part of the old engine, so I was worried, but fluffy NGK! It is a touching thing that I was still making it. It was very helpful. Because it is a cab car, it does not get out if the ignition system is not steady.
This review is about item#35000752.
Maintenance of the Sambar TV 1
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 18:44:09
The first time it was spark leak and replaced. After that, I exchange with iridium MAX plug at every 100,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#34998704.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Ignition Coil
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Iridium MAX Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Weld Torch Cables
Fender protector clip
(04493) Brake M / C kit
(83414) Boots