Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Plug Cord

Plug Cord
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 146
4 star 21
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:28:27
Although the plug cord deteriorated and it was time to replace it, I searched for genuine price but since the price was fine, I searched for genuine products as well. It was attractive to find NGK and to feel comfortable and affordable of being made in Japan. In addition, I think that it was good for Monotaro who bought it cheaply with the same product.
This review is about item#35001005.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:51:35
The blowing up has changed. I feel like I got a little better fuel economy.
This review is about item#35001671.
Since it uses a car almost every day, it is used for returning to the site and picking up products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 17:42:31
I am surprised to use it, direct transmission from the plug cord to the plug becomes direct, and acceleration and fuel efficiency improvement are felt.
This review is about item#35001687.
Cord exchange of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 19:22:05
I exchange for the first time for light tiger of 17 years passed. It deteriorated and caused poor contact and cracking of the cord, but after swapping it started to run smoothly in all the rotation range. However, since it is about 2 cm longer than genuine, ingenuity is necessary so that the code does not touch the engine.
This review is about item#34998704.
Exchange for aging
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:57:55
I changed the plug cord for aging, I feel like the idling has become more stable than before
This review is about item#34998695.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 21:08:17
Response is different simply by changing the plug code. It is ideal for easy maintenance. It is better if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#35000384.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:13:18
I exchanged it because it is old, it feels like it gets pleasant, the color also looks good from the black to the blue.
This review is about item#34998722.
Used for Sambar TV 1
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 05:38:36
Since the mileage has reached 140,000 km, I replaced it. It is about the effect now.
This review is about item#34998704.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:07:28
I am relieved because it was Jimny who do not know when I exchanged.
This review is about item#35000217.
As a substitute for a godly genuine article
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 11:30:37
I was told that it was out of stock so I was surprised to arrive immediately. Effect of this kind of goods? I do not expect to change dramatically with the placebo effect degree ... · ·! There is no problem with reliability if it is overwhelmingly cheaper than a genuine article and if it is a NGK brand of the world. And if you do not go to the dealer more than anything else, if you brought it down you better than asking the dealer. In addition! Compared to genuine black and uncolored genuine products, it will be colorful and good-looking, so let's not think of hands that do not buy here.
This review is about item#34998923.
Car idling incompetent maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 12:30:29
Although I used the same product before, it seems that it is necessary to exchange regularly considering aged deteriorating consumables. Idling trouble also disappears when exchanged, each speed torque and fuel consumption are also slight, but I think that it improved.
This review is about item#34999535.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 06:31:47
There is no torque feeling, fuel efficiency gets worse, when measuring the plug cord number 3 has a large resistance, it was exchanged for this. It is a complete resurrection.
This review is about item#35000217.
Exchange for aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:49:43
I could purchase it cheaper than other net shops. I have not installed yet, but because it is NGK, it will not be a problem in terms of monetary
This review is about item#34998695.
Maintenance of Hakosuka
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:09:09
I used it for L28 of Hakosuka. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34999824.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 07:43:32
It is very appreciated because the price is also cheap without any change from genuine products. Since the color is blue, it is cool after it is turned on.
This review is about item#34998686.
Forklift's plug code
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:33:12
I used it in an old Toyota Industries Forklift. It is of model FG 7 in the 1970's. (Engine model 3P) I corrected the part number which it seemed to fit and called the manufacturer, and it was saved because I was able to tell the length of each line. Although it was a question like diversion of other car models, NGK's phone correspondence was kind and it was very good. Because it is for 6 cylinder, the longest two are the most, but it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#35001251.
Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 12:22:00
It was possible to purchase it at less than half the price of genuine, and the quality could be used without problems.
This review is about item#34999867.
On light trucks over 20 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 16:49:56
As soon as I changed it, light truck which ran 180,000 kilometers got better. If I changed the plug and ran, I had to compete with a new type of light truck yet to compete. Will it change so much due to deterioration of plugs and cords? I know that electrical equipment is really important.
This review is about item#34998397.
Consumables exchanges
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:19:55
I purchased genuine parts because I did not get it.
This review is about item#35000524.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:03:31
Since it was the plug change for the first time in 200,000 kilos, we also exchanged together. The length of the code was enough and it was easy to attach.
This review is about item#35000883.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Ignition Coil
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Air Filter
Premium RX Plug
Fender protector clip
(83414) Boots
(04493) Brake M / C kit
Weld Torch Cables