Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 3PK

Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Sales Price: 6.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:29:52
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35038954.
Vehicle inspection service inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:49:59
We checked deterioration and exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection and inspection. Arrival was also saved soon.
This review is about item#35039033.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:43:25
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#35038577.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:18:21
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35038884.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 11:10:18
From the mileage of Sonica, it is time to exchange and thinking. It is safe at domestic famous belts manufacturer.
This review is about item#35038875.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:29:55
It was a very good product and I was able to use it conveniently. It was good.
This review is about item#35038954.
Maintenance of light trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:25:13
I used it as soon as I replaced the alternator with a rebuilt item. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#35038954.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:37:50
Can be used without problems. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35038613.
Used as accessory belt of light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:45:18
Used as an accessory belt of minicars. Since it is made by Bando which is also adopted genuine, quality is also no problem. It is purchase for the second time.
This review is about item#35038857.
When exhausted
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:52:46
I use it without problems with genuine products. I think that it is cheap if the price has it
This review is about item#35038787.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:28:02
The shipment of the product was quick, I think the quality is good.
This review is about item#35039146.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:33:31
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, goods quality, together, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35038613.
For belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 10:20:14
It is made of Bando so you can use it without any problem. It's a big help.
This review is about item#35039146.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:26:37
Anyway cheap, Bando 's belt is easy to worry and easy to purse.
This review is about item#35039006.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:54:03
I think it's good. I think it's good. I think it's good. I think it's good.
This review is about item#35038787.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:37:31
I use it just like any other belt without problems. I did not even get complaints.
This review is about item#35038595.
Exchange the water pump at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 16:45:17
I did not go to too much, but as it was then I exchanged. It will be saved because it arrives cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#35038595.
DIY for air-conditioner-intensive summer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 00:00:08
Purchased 670 and 695. This time I tried to change Mr. triplex to Mr. Bando. It is good to see that the rubber material is EPDM as it is.
This review is about item#35038832.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:00:23
As for the belt, the quality is also reliable with a specialized maker - It is inexpensive so we recommend exchanging earlier
This review is about item#35038954.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:53:49
It's much cheaper than a home center. Since things are also genuine equivalents, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35038595.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V belt (rib)
V ribbed belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-