Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 9.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
265 Customer Reviews
5 star 213
4 star 28
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 265 Reviews
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:20:27
Anyway, the price is cheap and I have never said that stock is out of stock. I will patronize you.
This review is about item#35040302.
9th year, Suzuki Palette Air conditioner belt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:58:51
I changed two fanbelt and I changed it by myself. There is no problem in particular. I was able to make it worth it. It was pointed out at the time of car inspection and it is said that it is about ¥ 15000 with paid rent, it is only about 1/20 and it is very lucky
This review is about item#35039986.
When exchanging with genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:16:24
Compared with genuine products, durability was also no problem, we will also use.
This review is about item#35040223.
Used when exchanging a genuine belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 07:25:33
As well as genuine, durability seems to be no problem, I will use it next time.
This review is about item#35040223.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:35:53
It does not smell when rubbing with a perfect fit and it seems to last long and is good.
This review is about item#35040923.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:30:27
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 21:09:40
It is excellent in cost performance, it is a good enough to withstand the use of professional, I always use it,
This review is about item#35040266.
Vehicle inspection service inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:50:17
We checked deterioration and exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection and inspection. Arrival was also saved soon.
This review is about item#35039934.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:42:11
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#35041282.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:18:33
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35040056.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 23:40:34
Going to buy, there's no hassle, I will be sending it as soon as it arrives.
This review is about item#35040905.
Exchange of automobile fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:16:35
Length and other standards, at the time of replacement, the print was scratched and could not be read, I gave up and gave up the genuine parts as a dealer, but this time, using your automobile parts search, type the model etc from the car inspection form Then, I pick out the appropriate standard product, so it was saved. With the same quality as genuine parts, the price is less than one-third, satisfied.
This review is about item#35041282.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:53:09
Automobile maintenance is deep, you may squeal the belt immediately after changing the belt, but it does not matter if you work properly. This product is also a first-class product and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35041282.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:14:26
It's quite cheap than buying it with a parts trader. If it is not work during the day, I will buy the belt at MonotaRo. They are manufacturers, you do not need to worry about any problems.
This review is about item#35040232.
For inspection of the vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:34:12
Even though it is cheap, I think that it can be used without problems at all and it is very good.
This review is about item#35041282.
Regular maintenance of Pajero V45W
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:12:20
Although it turned out at the time of the inspection, I finally exchanged it. The squeaking of the belt is also gone OK. The model is Pajero V45W.
This review is about item#35040713.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 10:00:25
Immediately after the exchange, the Kyurukuru sound appeared. I tried to adjust the tension or change the direction of rotation but it did not change. Although it thought that it was a bit disappointing though it was a domestic product, it was used as it was but it disappeared completely in 2 months. Whether it is compatible with pulley, it seems that it disappeared with familiarity. It may be necessary to take a moment to incorporate it.
This review is about item#35040941.
Inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:48:08
I will exchange the belt as soon as possible. Sticking it leads to high breakdown. In some cases it is a big accident · I use it every time Bando.
This review is about item#35040406.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 14:42:20
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because I exchange it by myself.
This review is about item#35040345.
Used as accessory belt of light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:45:32
Used as an accessory belt of minicars. Since it is made by Bando which is also adopted genuine, quality is also no problem. It is purchase for the second time.
This review is about item#35040302.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V belt (rib)
V ribbed belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-