Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silver Belt, RAF3-

Silver Belt, RAF3-
Sales Price: 5.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:36:10
It was very helpful almost without change as much as genuine products, regardless of price.
This review is about item#35045884.
Fixtures
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:14:28
You are cheap. You're early. You will be saved. It is a fixture at the time of emergency.
This review is about item#35045884.
Old car fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 10:14:15
Although it was a genuine parts missing item, I purchased it without hesitation because it is a leading manufacturer because the sizes fit together. There is no problem in use. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much
Roadster auxiliaries Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:09:28
I used it as a belt on the alternator side of Roadster (NA 6). I would like to exchange regularly at reasonable price.
This review is about item#35045674.
Company car belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:08:45
I can use it without problems. I do not know until durability will be used for a long time.
This review is about item#35045692.
Measures against belt squeal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 20:20:41
I exchanged to stop squeaking but the mechanical noise from the vicinity of the belt also disappears and I am pleased with the unexpected result
This review is about item#35045753.
Air conditioning belt exchange of Land Cruiser
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 08:24:18
Pittashita, no problem.
This review is about item#35045902.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:42:36
I can use it without problems in the exam. I have not been delivered yet.
This review is about item#35045963.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 14:26:13
Since it is a famous manufacturer, there is no problem
This review is about item#35045972.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 23:56:29
Pear
This review is about item#35045972.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:04:28
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#35045735.
Backhoe maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:17:56
You can use with confidence because the feeling of use does not change because of exchange with the same item.
This review is about item#35045823.
Alternator belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:03:38
I used it for the 117 coupe alternator. It was as good as a genuine product, and the price was less than half price.
This review is about item#35045665.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:34:57
Of course there is no problem at all
This review is about item#35045586.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 14:58:14
Good with manufacturer products.
This review is about item#35046112.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 17:21:20
I am also purchasing next time because it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35045762.
Delivery car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:20:20
You can use it normally It is profitable
This review is about item#35045726.
According to the product name
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 12:29:12
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35045577.
Elgrand E50 to Diesel
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 17:36:09
The air-conditioning belt started to cry and replaced. The sound also stopped safely. very good. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#35045726.
For car air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 11:44:13
As expected, it is a domestic manufacturer item!
This review is about item#35045814.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Rib Ace Belt, 8Pk-12Pk
V Belt
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
V Belt
Wide Angle Belt
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
(17702) tube