Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Working Gloves, Washable Leather Gloves

Working Gloves, Washable Leather Gloves
Sales Price: 12.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Loading and unloading of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:44:45
Since I use it everyday, I have two sets and I use it. I am thankful for the wide size as the hand is big and thick.
This review is about item#46770175.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:30:01
It is smooth and quite fit. I was worried about the smell but it was okay at all.
This review is about item#35052367.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 05:42:57
It is easier to be durable than I expected. It is easy to use even when washed.
This review is about item#35052376.
Used for repairing agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:36:44
It fits hands better than I thought and the work is easy. And it is strong.
This review is about item#35052351.
Electric power line construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 16:25:54
I am familiar with hands well, and I can purchase additional because it is also possible to work fine and comparatively. Soft parts, weak against metal scratches such as scratches, so just be careful about that point.
This review is about item#35052376.
For motoring touring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:42:32
The feeling of the skin may be very soft and firm. Even without washing the color of the mesh part of the instep is fast. It got whitish rather quickly. I think that the mesh part may be originally thinner.
This review is about item#35052367.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:37:30
In LL wide the thumb was too long so I purchased L size. LL may have been better. If there is a big size so far, you will find something that fits your hands. I think that the quality is good. I wonder whether durability is also a problem.
This review is about item#35052351.
Welding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 17:12:54
Although it is in real leather, it has a soft and fitting feel, so it is easy to work and protects your hand from heat
This review is about item#35052376.
Assembling of automobile parts. Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 17:00:54
I fi tted my hand best among the leather gloves I used to date.
This review is about item#46770175.
In use for crane sorting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 22:37:33
It is very helpful to wash with water by hand. After the washing, it was good, without hardening and stiffness.
This review is about item#35052351.
For external work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 15:20:24
I am very satisfied with the feeling of wearing and workability. Already the third order. If there is dissatisfaction it seems that heeling of Velcro becomes early
This review is about item#35052351.
Transport device operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 20:12:36
It is soft gloves that fit hands. It will return to a soft state without feeling when it dries when wet with water. As lightweight gloves are easy to use, I became a repeater.
This review is about item#35052367.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 20:04:15
Durability does not pass strongly, but fitting is outstanding. It does not become gloomy even if it is washed, it remains soft. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#46770193.
Scratchy
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 18:17:05
I think that the durability is different depending on the type of work, but if it is a task of collecting scratching, holes are opened in the fingertips for about 5 hours of use. By the way, if it is a glove, a hole will be opened in about an hour. We recommend you use it with soft work.
This review is about item#35052351.
site management
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 16:49:00
Until now, I used many leather gloves and finally got to this glove. It is exhausted as one word "familiar to the hand" exactly. I think that there are individual differences, but if you wear this glove, you can operate calculators, surveying instruments, etc while leaving it as it is. I think it seems to be a little expensive but it is likely to be used for a long time so I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35052367.
I am planning to use it for hunting.
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 19:24:31
Since it is a washable glove, it is good that the part of the finger does not become hard when wet and dry.
This review is about item#35052351.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:29:23
You can also work soft and fine. I always use fit. However, it is only soft, it is easy to pierce the fingertip (especially the thumb). Although it is a washable leather glove, it became crispy again after washing. Although I wrote about the minus side, still this leather gloves is the best so I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35052351.
Light work such as resource garbage collection
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 20:21:44
Although I bought it because it washable, although it got wet a little, it became the original crowning even if it gets dried, I have not done the washing yet, but it feels nice. I also gave it to a acquaintance, but it seems that the skin is thin.
This review is about item#35052351.
For piping work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 14:06:19
Even if it gets wet Ok, you can wash it. It is supple and easy to use. Finally I could meet my favorite gloves.
This review is about item#35052351.
Assembling and tightening of metal parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 13:46:18
A glove glove hurts your fingers, but this will be alleviated. When used for loading materials etc., it gets dirty soon, so I liked to wash it and bought it. I think that it is a little expensive, because it did not become so beautiful even when washed.
This review is about item#35052376.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric Works Gloves
PU Gloves
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Professional Combo Mechanic Gloves
Fitton PRO
Cow Crest Shell Meri Magic
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted