Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hard Steel Wire Swc Unichrome for Push-Spring Material

Hard Steel Wire Swc Unichrome for Push-Spring Material
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Touch repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 12:39:01
Spring of pump part of kerosene torch is out of stock Because it was used, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35052534.
For Nahu's custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 16:14:27
Thank you for your prompt response. Packing is also good. Spring ordered could also be used without problem.
This review is about item#35052595.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:53:29
I used it in cappuccino's side brake drag countermeasure.
This review is about item#35052595.
I used it for holding machine parts.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 18:29:26
I used it for the above parts holding but it was a failure because I could not make a good choice. It is weak against presser and is not usable.
This review is about item#35052507.
Repair & enhance NERF (toy sponge gun)
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:39:32
Although I tried buying it referring to the Internet site for repairing the toy gun, the spring was too hard too long to cut with too thick, I could not use it unfortunately even if I worked hard, but I will buy it again It became a reference of the size and the material of the time and since there was no problem in the spring itself, I think that it could be used for something.
This review is about item#35052604.
Used for repairing broken radio controllers
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:33:32
It is a pity that there is no notation of spring rate. The size is perfect, but it was processed too much because it was a bit too hard.
This review is about item#35052613.
Spring change of nurf level heart breaking shot
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 00:14:57
There is a series of toy guns for children called "Nahu" which fly sponge bullets (darts). Of these, we exchanged the spring of a product called "Heart Break Shot" of a bow type gun with this spring. Since the total length is too long, I cut it by about 3 turns and prepared the tip. After the exchange, bullets came to fly with the momentum close to other NARUH series. I think that the durability of the main body has declined because it puts a hard spring, but there is a self-responsibility.
This review is about item#35052595.
For component diversion ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:01:30
I used it when diverting car parts. In automobile manufacturer genuine products, we do not know the length and strength, so we rely on general purpose in many cases. In case of emergency, in the nearby home center, there are many kinds of problems such as material and length, so it is often troublesome to deal with many kinds and it is saved.
This review is about item#35052516.
Used for parts of toys
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 21:49:38
There is abundant stock and no problem with selection
This review is about item#35052543.
Used for children's toys
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 21:47:41
Convenient to choose from many
This review is about item#35052543.
Door closer Used for preload spring for stopper ball
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 21:04:20
The spring constant was low and the stopper of the door closer did not work. I ordered a spring constant and a long length again
This review is about item#35052534.
Original Craft Kit
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 22:45:12
Satisfied with both size and strength. Since it is indispensable as a part, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35052516.
1