Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Absolute Digimatic Calipers, Solar Type

Absolute Digimatic Calipers, Solar Type
Sales Price: 159.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
It is used for measurement of product dimensions at the time of machining.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:54:45
Since it is a solar type, I liked the point that it can measure immediately after the display comes out when it is taken out from the case. It does not need switch operation, it is economical to use without worrying about forgetting to erase.
This review is about item#35053724.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:41:34
It is Mitutoyo of trust. There is no worry about the battery, it is very good!
This review is about item#35053724.
For dimension measurement of processed products
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:24:07
Measurement can be done quicker than battery type. I am saved because the battery does not go away.
This review is about item#35053733.
When designing at work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 09:49:25
The instrument of Mitutoyo is good as a measuring instrument. Sometimes you are familiar with it, but you can use it with confidence. Therefore, I bought two for home use.
This review is about item#35053724.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 15:23:50
It was released from worry of battery life (including poor contact). I bought a foreign made (cheap) so far. I realized that it is wise to carefully use good quality things. (... reflection) Mitutoyo wants you to continue making good quality products from now on. I support you!
This review is about item#35053724.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 11:00:37
Long ago, I bought a digital caliper, but the battery ran out shortly and eventually disappeared, but recently I knew that solar type was out and bought 2 dogs. Since it is easy to use, I would like to purchase additional budget once I can do it again.
This review is about item#35053724.
For measuring
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 21:54:53
Easy to use, solar type and batteries are unnecessary, cases are also included. The power supply can be cut off without permission if it is in a case. Recommended.
This review is about item#35053733.
Product crossing measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 17:14:35
It is still Mitutoyo. It is really easy to use.
This review is about item#35053724.
Product inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 16:00:10
It is used to measure large quantities of products at once. As it is still digital, confirmation of the numerical value is fast. Just to be sure it is not necessarily 5/100, but I think that it is still better if there are 10/100 vernier scale.
This review is about item#35053724.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 19:05:52
It is safe because it is a solar type. It is a good item.
This review is about item#35053724.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 09:36:19
I bought solar type ABS Digimatic Caliper. If you think anything, if you purchase a case for ABS Digimatic Caliper, there is nothing for it. It was the same thing that came with the caliper itself. What on earth is this? I am embarrassed.
This review is about item#35053724.
Easy operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 20:50:11
I bought it at the opportunity that the cheapest thing I bought at my home center I've used has been broken. The slide is smooth and easy to see. Very easy that you do not need the power ON_OFF. The ORIGIN button is unnecessary for me, but it is considered to prevent it from being pressed by mistake. In luxury, in that case, I wanted you to mark out that it is something relative.
This review is about item#35053724.
I am using it for measurement of screws as a hobby.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:37:04
I will react even in places of light. Very good is good.
This review is about item#35053724.
Product inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 08:47:20
I had 200 mm, but there are many small items, so this one is easy to handle. It is better not to worry about running out of batteries as it is not battery operated.
This review is about item#35053724.
Manufacture of jewelry
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 16:45:37
I am also using digital calipers from different manufacturers in Japan, but I think that Mitutoyo is lighter in weight, slides are also light and tired and very good.
This review is about item#35053724.
Measurement of peak height of recording paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 14:01:29
I am satisfied with less trouble compared with foreign-made products.
This review is about item#35053724.
It is used in machine assembly work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 18:56:49
Previously I was using the battery type, but when I was not using it was frequently turned off, solar type is GOOD that you do not have to worry about batteries. I like Mitutoyo's products with high precision and easy to use.
This review is about item#35053724.
During measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:33:20
It is quite convenient because it is a solar type. It was disappointing that there was no detail when proofreading was applied.
This review is about item#35053724.
The new one is used for measuring the inner diameter. If it is used for a long time it will drop or wear out and the tip will deform, so errors are likely to occur especially in the inner diameter
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 13:19:18
There was an error of 0.01 after matching with the ring gauge. This is acceptable
This review is about item#35053733.
Measurement and dimensional confirmation at machine design
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 15:11:21
I am very satisfied to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35053733.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Long Abs Digimatic Calipers
E-Pita Caliper
ABS Coolant Proof Caliper
Super Caliper
Digital Calipers
Coolant Digimatic Cailper