Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Plug with Hole

Silicone Plug with Hole
Sales Price: 2.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used as a lid of a flask of a Kjeldahl distiller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 11:19:34
There was a hole to pierce the glass tube, which was convenient. The hardness of the material was just right.
This review is about item#33464383.
Culture of yeast
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:34:59
Purchase order number 022045670004, Erlenmeyer flask (03028277) I bought No. 14 (33464347) that was described as being compatible with 1 liter size. Perhaps I think that I am rewriting the description based on the complaint described in the review, but this time I am too perfect at No. 14. When trying to plug the contents so that it does not overflow, it is easy to imagine that more than 90% of the stopper must be pushed into the flask and it will be impossible to remove it by pushing it in and it will not be usable . Perhaps it is probably one size larger than No. 15 is an appropriate size.
This review is about item#33464347.
Used for combination of flask and glass tube during deodorizing experiment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 07:53:01
Drilling work is very easy, high quality holes are unsuccessful and very helpful
This review is about item#33464164.
Container stopper such as flask
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 09:01:47
I do not know when the product was made, but I am doing well. Especially it is wonderful that drilling work can be done in 2 seconds per hole. The current students and researchers envy! In the past you had to raise the skill to make straight holes in the cork!
This review is about item#33464234.
It is used as provisional part of product test and prototype.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 09:30:54
Cut out thin meat and you will easily have a beautiful hole. Convenient.
This review is about item#33464191.
Chemistry research
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:17:41
I think it's good.
This review is about item#33464261.
Oxygen generation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 21:46:48
Convenient if the hole is opened from the beginning because it becomes rattling when opening the hole
This review is about item#33464121.
As a waterproofing of your own outdoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 18:10:34
I am saved because I have never seen something to sell elsewhere. Considering silicon, I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#33464121.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Red Rubber Plug
Erlenmeyer Flask
Rubber Stopper
Cork Borer
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Cork Polar
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Silicon Plug
Cork Borer
Non-Combustible Plug
Stopper
Just fitter
Silicon dropper plug
Silicone , Eyedropper plug