Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707

Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 09:39:14
I have great sizes and I appreciate it very much. You can wear off easily and work smoothly.
This review is about item#35057933.
Standing work in the kitchen
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:48:37
I bought 1 cm larger size from past experience. I should have believed 3E.
This review is about item#35057924.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:20:09
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35057881.
Dairy work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 20:03:36
The image of the shoe sole was different from the actual pattern actually sent. Mud is hard to remove and slips. I think that it is for indoor work. I am looking forward because I was looking for a wider toe.
This review is about item#35057872.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 19:04:48
It is excellent in cost performance, it is very strong and easy to wear.
This review is about item#35057881.
For sanitary importance, we will arrive at the time of delivering the food to our customers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 11:09:40
I looked for various things, but it was really helpful because I did not have a big size.
This review is about item#35057933.
Used for cleaning outdoors or bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 23:02:45
It is useful. The reason why the rubber bottom is not made of black rubber is most appreciated.
This review is about item#35057897.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 07:55:35
There were other cheap commodities, too, but I bought a somewhat high maker item, the boots themselves are satisfied with the items that are soft and easy to wear at the bottom, I think I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#35057881.
Use in hygiene environments such as milk processing plants
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 14:22:33
There is work to handle water, so existence of this boots is very helpful. Also, at the nearest home center, this size oil resistant boots are rarely displayed, so they are useful.
This review is about item#35057915.
Fishery processed food manufacturing industry
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 13:55:26
I can thank you for ordering from one leg, thank you when you need. Instead of that the price of a pair is slightly higher.
This review is about item#35057827.
Cleaning work in the kitchen workshop
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:43:44
The impression I wear is good feeling, I do not feel any discomfort at all. I worked comfortably comfortably.
This review is about item#35057906.
To take care of chickens
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 09:20:22
It's quite durable and it's better not to get stiff. Only once, the heel part has torn, but the price is reasonable and it is good to have all sizes!
This review is about item#35057915.
Standing work at the water field
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 15:31:21
A crack cracked in the bottom in 4 months. On the job, the number of steps is small, so the degree of decrease of the bottom is not much. It was cheap in price but cracks were early in 4 months. I want to use it for at least one year.
This review is about item#35057854.
Hydraulic work
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 14:17:34
The usability is normal. Although it seems that the reduction of the bottom is slightly faster than the expensive one, I think that it is advantageous to think about the price etc.
This review is about item#35057845.
Outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 20:59:30
Because of the price, it is easy to wear and is easy to move, it is solid. I will also like to purchase next time, I'm happy if there is only a black color.
This review is about item#35057872.
Daily use for field work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 13:47:13
It's cheaper than other shops, so it's a nice thing, so I'd like to use it all the time.
This review is about item#35057915.
Washing, cleaning river, preparation for flood damage.
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 21:32:13
It is solid as a cheap boots. I think that it is good to have a dark color where dirt is not conspicuous.
This review is about item#35057854.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-25 08:30:23
It is affordable, but it is solid
This review is about item#35057863.
Inspection of the ranch (disinfection required place)
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 21:21:12
Feeling I felt it was cheap, without any problem at all.
This review is about item#35057872.
Used for farm work site work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 12:13:23
At affordable prices, wearing is also good.
This review is about item#35057906.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Boots White
Safety Hi Boot
Oil Resistant Clean Long Boots
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
PVC Work Boots
Zona Safety S-01
Rubber Boots
PVC Oil-resistant Boots # 205
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
Oil Resistant White Boots
Rubber Boots #870 (White)
Glass square ashtray
Safety Hi Boots 85707
Glass roller ashtray
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots