Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces

Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 140
4 star 35
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews
Organize documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 12:03:21
I bought it for trying though it was thin at the time of the initial purchase, but now it is a repeater that I am using any color.
This review is about item#35058545.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:49:08
I frequently use it to organize documents, but I have done nothing without problems.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:27:29
I thought that it was cheap because it was cheap, but it was stiff and unexpected. It is easy to use because the fold is also solid.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document management at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:16:12
Cheap and satisfied. There is nothing wrong with the quality compared with well-known brand items. By repeating order, when ordering we ordered all four colors.
This review is about item#35058545.
Used to contact the group leader of the neighborhood association and spell out the meeting record
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:34:50
It is satisfying because the unit price of one book is very cheap. Even buying it in ten books is still profitable.
This review is about item#35058536.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 06:49:05
I think that it will be a little cheaper. It is a product that withstands use.
This review is about item#35058545.
For in-house document organizing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:12:26
It's cheap anyhow. It is easy to use for spelling to write internal documents. But color was unexpected
This review is about item#35058536.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:56:38
It is comparable with famous manufacturer products. It is not bad looking. It is useful.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:08:29
It is cheap and easy to use although there are ten books in beautiful blue.
This review is about item#35058536.
For Subsidy Submission
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:43:55
I was looking for 6 cigarettes needed cheap, including duplicates for use in submission documents. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35058563.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 23:13:49
Usability is unchanged, but satisfied though it is cheaper than those of other companies. (It is the second purchase.)
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:45:32
Because it is inexpensive and easy to use and there are color variations, the whole group company purchases it here every time.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 14:23:48
I purchased it for the filing of the office document. Cost performance is the best. It is cheap and can be used as a maker item. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35058545.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:07:38
The goods are of good quality, they are also excellent in COSPA and are often used.
This review is about item#35058536.
Filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:21:33
It is a totally comparable product with leading manufacturer's products. Even if you use it in large quantities it is cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#35058536.
Material spelling
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:52:21
Paper is solid in the same price range. I use it regularly.
This review is about item#35058563.
To filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 23:59:06
There are no problems with the product, there are 4 kinds of colors, it is saved because it is used in large quantities while coloring.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:23:45
The paper is soft, the color is not obvious, the letters of the monotaro claim, and if you do not mind, you can use it.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:05:20
It can be used normally, no brand inscription required It seems to be a B grade product.
This review is about item#35058536.
File close
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:02:12
It can be used without problems. Please turn sideways, not just vertical.
This review is about item#35058545.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Clear Holder
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat File V, Horizontal
Ring Binder
Flat File
Flat File