Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Horizontal Carrier

Horizontal Carrier
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Specification as pipe railings
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:36:16
If the neck is a bit more durable, I'd like to have beat because it's a little weak
This review is about item#35063682.
Towel hanger receiving material
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 10:09:27
Stone is lamp indicator. What we are selling at a home center in the neighborhood does not compare the precision of plating, etc., beginning with the smoothness of the surface. Because the price is not expensive, I want you to distribute more in general ^^.
This review is about item#35063612.
Installation of handrail
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:59:05
It is Sugita Ace. We also sell similar things at home centers, but the level of fine quality, such as the presence of burrs and the smoothness of the surface finish, is a line. Still price is cheap.
This review is about item#35063612.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:49:09
Despite purchasing various parts, one was delivered by courier. It is put in a good corrugated cardboard ... ... Maybe there may be some reason, but use about the same as shipping together. I feel sorry for my home delivery company. In addition, we ordered with "shipping OK collectively".
This review is about item#35063612.
I attached a hanger pipe inside the closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 09:34:44
I used it with an intermediate instruction for 1.8 m hanger pipe installation, but because I had 2 holes I could easily install it by myself using an electric screwdriver. It looked beautiful, and it seemed to be able to endure enough to be used for several clothes.
This review is about item#35063585.
Build a self-made pipe hanger
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:04:25
Things were very good, but the impact driver hit the receiving part when installing, it could not be used. Since I had to work by hand, I will make it three stars.
This review is about item#35063567.
For towel hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:01:49
Susugi Ace is a treasure. I compared it with the equivalent product I bought at the home center, but it is completely different. The price of the home center was expensive. It is a Japanese manufacturer that makes such fine details of making it ^ ^.
This review is about item#35063612.
Clothes hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:09:56
I increased the number of clothes hanging in the closet so I needed a lot and it was saved.
This review is about item#35063603.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:24:09
I got it together with a stainless steel pipe, put a pipe on the wall of the parts room, put the tires in handy.
This review is about item#35063603.
In the interior !?
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:39:45
It is inexpensive, refreshing feeling, I am satisfied very much. . . . . .
This review is about item#35063594.
Wind railings received
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:58:32
It has a very strong strength as a metal fitting for receiving the SUS bar at both ends.
This review is about item#35063567.
Repair of towel rack pipe at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 12:13:12
It is cheap and firm. It arrived early and it was saved.
This review is about item#35063621.
We use it for wood box products.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 19:03:36
Is there a variation depending on the product, lot? It is a low price accessory, but it is used for places where it is easy to see, so the price is cheaper than anywhere
This review is about item#35063621.
Installation of stain pipes such as handrails
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:01:27
Is pleased
This review is about item#35063567.
Storage installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:27:57
Home Center Good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#35063585.
I used it to hang clothes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 17:35:02
I think that it is cheap but enough strength to use.
This review is about item#35063603.
Place the hanger bar in the closet
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:23:42
I bought 3 sets, but 3 threads broke using attached screws with impact driver. Since the screw was long, I changed it to 25 mm screw and attached by hand with a Phillips screwdriver, but this one was easier.
This review is about item#35063594.
I used it to attach a hanger to the closet
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 14:33:38
The price was also cheap and the goods were also good. I will repeat again
This review is about item#35063603.
Utilized for stairs railings
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 15:17:06
Because I use 30 mm wooden stick, I think that it is the best if there is spacer for surplus.
This review is about item#35063567.
Pipe saddle substitute
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 14:49:18
Inexpensive and good surface finish enough to withstand use
This review is about item#35063612.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Stainless Bracket
Safety Bracket, 2 Holes
Atom chief Maruichi received
DC A-Bracket
Stainless Bracket Chief
DC A Type-Bracket Long
bracket through
lapped flat seam (for phi25mm pipe)
ST chiefs bracket
Pipe Bracket
A type bracket
Die-Cast Bracket Long
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Bracket