Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler

Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
332 Customer Reviews
5 star 190
4 star 57
3 star 49
2 star 12
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 332 Reviews
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:14:45
It was good with a softer hose than I thought. The amount of money is also affordable.
This review is about item#35063016.
Used for air-gauge of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:34:15
In the air gauge attached to the tire changer, the pressure was weak and I wanted to expand it separately and I was looking for a hose of a certain degree of permanence. Jackmo also comes with enough length so it is installed and using it soon.
This review is about item#40970806.
Tire air refill
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:28:55
Up until now I had to go around the air compressor together to get the air in my car but thanks to this, I got easier. I think the hardness of the hose is normal. I am satisfied because the price was cheap. I am expecting durability after that.
This review is about item#35063007.
Used for repair of take-up type hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 11:09:40
I replaced it because the hose of the rewound type hose reel became unusable due to aged deterioration. Compared with the previous one, the outer diameter is slightly larger, so the length that fits in the reel becomes shorter, but it is fully used.
This review is about item#35063007.
When using air compressor
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:59:56
I am in trouble because I can not get a curling habit. Price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35063007.
I am using it for air tool use such as exchanging tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 11:11:38
Extended air hose for use at a distance away, suitable for use with each tool.
This review is about item#40970806.
Used with air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 01:18:25
I was worried because the price was cheap. I tried using it, it was very solid.
This review is about item#40970806.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 12:34:05
With one touch coupler, the price is also cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40970806.
Used for taking out from a place away from the air source
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:05:12
I am in trouble because I ordered the size of the coupler by mistake. I think that it would be nice if there was a precautionary note so that even amateur could understand it.
This review is about item#40970806.
Drum reel change
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:04:17
Anyway it is cheap so I tried ordering about half the thickness of the hose I had been on until now No good air leakage. . It seems to be an evaluation after use.
This review is about item#63369258.
Used for compressor air gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 15:46:04
I bought it because the price was affordable. I do not yet understand the durability, but it is the same as the one I have used until now. I think that it is a bargain for this price with attached coupler.
This review is about item#40970806.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 20:25:47
Although the size and the length at the time of storage are exactly good, there are times when the twist is anxious. It may change when becoming more familiar
This review is about item#35063007.
For air tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:28:25
I bought it to use an air tool. There are no problems with air guns and paint or air entrance, but it is insufficient for impact wrench.
This review is about item#35063007.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:22:41
There is no problem for use. I do not know if I do not use it, but I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#35063007.
Connection with air gun
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 17:41:23
For handling, it is natural, but you should use the coil handy. Tentatively, there is no problem even with this.
This review is about item#40970806.
At the time of maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:17:15
Because the price is cheap, I thought the hose was hard, but I was lucky to be softer than I thought.
This review is about item#35063007.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:26:47
Although I examined the price variously, Monotarou was the cheapest as well, and it was saved with no problem of performance as well.
This review is about item#35063007.
Occasionally use air supply and dust skipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 11:35:47
In only two years a hole has opened from here and there, it leaks, it can not be used. It is terrible at a cheap and bad mood.
This review is about item#35063007.
Air piping of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:58:10
Price is cheap, quality is satisfactory. Always buy here because it is cheaper to have a coupler than to buy it at roses.
This review is about item#40970806.
For pneumatic instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:01:37
It is good as a product, but it is cheap. Is it durable after that?
This review is about item#40970806.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Air Hose
Quick Coupler
Air Polyurethane Hose
PU Plug
Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Socket Couple, For Mage
Branch Coupling, Fixed