Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler

Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
318 Customer Reviews
5 star 181
4 star 56
3 star 47
2 star 10
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 318 Reviews
Connection with air gun
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 17:41:23
For handling, it is natural, but you should use the coil handy. Tentatively, there is no problem even with this.
This review is about item#40970806.
At the time of maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:17:15
Because the price is cheap, I thought the hose was hard, but I was lucky to be softer than I thought.
This review is about item#35063007.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:26:47
Although I examined the price variously, Monotarou was the cheapest as well, and it was saved with no problem of performance as well.
This review is about item#35063007.
Occasionally use air supply and dust skipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 11:35:47
In only two years a hole has opened from here and there, it leaks, it can not be used. It is terrible at a cheap and bad mood.
This review is about item#35063007.
Air piping of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:58:10
Price is cheap, quality is satisfactory. Always buy here because it is cheaper to have a coupler than to buy it at roses.
This review is about item#40970806.
For pneumatic instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:01:37
It is good as a product, but it is cheap. Is it durable after that?
This review is about item#40970806.
Work in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:12:06
It is very convenient because there are no items to buy because it has become a complete set.
This review is about item#35063007.
Painting and air grinder work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 00:49:33
I am very happy with the reasonable price. I am very satisfied with the easy way to walk and do not have to worry. I also want to buy it when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#35063007.
Extension of air gun working point
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:25:58
Is this price cheap with a coupler? I think the hose itself is a general material
This review is about item#40970806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:39:18
As you can see in other reviews, it seems that the hose curl is slightly strong, but the coupler can be removed and removed smoothly, and it is greatly satisfied when considering the price.
This review is about item#35063007.
Air supply to air tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:26:44
I feel a little hard. It takes a bit of trouble to stretch the habit strongly.
This review is about item#40970806.
Used to connect to the current hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:29:36
Because it did not reach with conventional hose, it came to reach enough, the movement of goods improved.
This review is about item#35063016.
When using air gun
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:31:03
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35063007.
Machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 22:50:59
Last time I used it for over ten years. There was a rough scratched by mechanical repair, several air leaks came out there, and this purchase was reached. The new item is too soft and easy to break.
This review is about item#35063007.
Cleaning with dryer of agricultural equipment, rice huller, rice separator air.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:49:44
There is no improvement point. I am concerned about the twist of the air hose.
This review is about item#35063007.
For air blowing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:32:18
Especially no problem, no air leakage, urethane so durability will be around 5 years, Has CHINA also made parts accuracy better?
This review is about item#40970806.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:07:41
Because the price is cheap, I do not know whether it is this degree, but it is not good that it is easy to get into a habit.
This review is about item#35063007.
Used in curing work of college farmers
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 01:41:13
It was just right to buy a good length with good length.
This review is about item#35063007.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:37:52
I felt disappointed that the hole had opened soon after the fire of welding had just flew away. I think that there is nothing any problem if it is used for things that are not welding.
This review is about item#35063016.
Air blow
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:52:42
It is cheaper than the home center, the quality does not change, so I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35063007.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Branch Coupling, Fixed
Air Hose Clear
Quick Coupler
Air Hose
Air Polyurethane Hose
PU Plug
Socket Couple, For Mage
Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler