Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1

High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Sales Price: 11.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Fishery
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 12:46:57
I am satisfied with the product. It is still satisfying if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#35068774.
Protection of connecting part of code
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:54:32
There is no problem with shrinkability, but after shrinking it becomes too hard, Depending on the place of use, the degree of freedom is small and it is tired.
This review is about item#35068713.
Connection of disconnection of small submersible pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 16:07:34
Although it is unconfirmed about water resistance performance, it seems to be effective. There was also a possibility that other shrinkable tubes could be made by the heat of the dryer, but the product seemed impossible. Do you need a heat source such as a candle? I think.
This review is about item#35068713.
Repair of electric wire etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 20:05:36
Literally high shrinkage and the inside adhesive will also melt just solidly and it will also bend and reinforce it. I hope getting it cheaper, but ,,,
This review is about item#35068774.
Coat of joint of cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 20:48:17
As the name suggests, it is high contraction. I made a hard film by further covering the tubing from the top of the shrunk tube. It can also be used to protect cords that touch the body etc.
This review is about item#35068731.
this is good!
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 01:47:51
High shrinkable tube, it is very nice as it's name as it has light waterproof function.
This review is about item#35068731.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 19:11:07
It was a product as expected. There was also thickness and it was able to do solid construction. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35068695.
Waterproof connector connector
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:12:51
It was used for the waterproofing process of connector connection part of cable. Although it took time to shrink even using a heat gun, the finish is beautiful. After shrinkage it becomes considerably hard so I want you to be flexible. We are hoping for selling a little more.
This review is about item#35068774.
Protection of cable and connector interface
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 11:11:35
I used this product because the difference in thickness between cable part and connector was large. It is perfectly covered and satisfied both. I was surprised at the beginning because it is considerably thicker than the ordinary shrinkable tube.
This review is about item#35068731.
Used for wiring of automatic machines.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:56:42
It is used for terminal processing of cables. Because it is highly contractive, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35068695.
As a member of bike parts production
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 23:24:41
It is extremely high shrinkage, easy to process, adhesives are also enclosed and drip-proof effect can be expected, so it is striking to manufacture electric parts of bike parts. I liked it very much.
This review is about item#35068765.
Electric wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 15:07:07
I am using it when repairing the wiring of the ship. I like the shrinkage rate.
This review is about item#35068756.
Tape LED insulation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 20:18:14
Since it is a thing that I used before, performance is no problem. I bought about 20% cheaper than I always bought.
This review is about item#35068713.
Prototype Harness
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 11:29:49
Both shrinkage factor and strength adhesion were satisfactory.
This review is about item#35068774.
Outlet cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 08:49:20
High shrinkage, easy to use.
This review is about item#35068853.
Cover of knitted part of base wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 17:13:06
I am satisfied that the size shrunk firmly into thick and thin parts just right.
This review is about item#35068792.
Protection of electronic parts and cables
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 16:30:50
Although general shrinkable tubes are usually used, high shrink type was the first time but I am satisfied with the expected performance.
This review is about item#35068817.
Creating audio cables
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 19:58:06
Besides high shrinkage rate, it is good that it sticks without entering air because it is sticky. Even if it is contracted with a soldering iron, it can not be solved. As an improvement point I want you to make the thickness after shrinking thinner.
This review is about item#35068695.
Cover pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 16:00:59
Workability is good, shrinkage rate is also large, there are stickiness, so you can coat firmly.
This review is about item#35068756.
Connection place in places where Scotch cast can not be used (closed place)
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 20:01:37
Because the material is too hard and the medicine is being applied or because the inside slippage is bad, it was hard to insert with the one of the size I thought. I used a heat gun but it took quite a while to shrink and I was worried about wiring.
This review is about item#35068835.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Waterproof Heat Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Color Shrink Tube, Red
Heat shrinkable tube
Shrinkable tube 6 : 1
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Heat shrinkable tube 1m goods (black)
See Snake Nano Reel N85S Drum Only