Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000

Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000
Sales Price: 10.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
335 Customer Reviews
5 star 193
4 star 68
3 star 29
2 star 27
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 329 Reviews [ See all 335 customer reviews ]
Repair of cycle house
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 21:16:28
There was unevenness in the fabric and there was a part that was easily torn. Although the price is lower than the competitors' products, it seems that aging deteriorates slightly faster.
This review is about item#35079021.
Care of fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:59:28
This size is easiest to use. I tried using 2.7 * 3.6 previously Again 1.8 * 1.8 is easy to use.
This review is about item#35079003.
Care of fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:56:38
This size is easiest to use. I tried using 2.7 * 3.6 previously Again 1.8 * 1.8 is easy to use.
This review is about item#35079003.
Cover when you leave the farm machine in the field.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:26:24
It is convenient also from its lightness when covering the agricultural machines in the field.
This review is about item#35079003.
Waterproof reinforcement for motorcycle cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:42:40
As a waterproof reinforcement of the rain bike bike cover, it covers over the cover like a poncho. It is thick and firm and waterproof is perfect. Actually, I used it with blue sheet of the same size in order to be more durable, but the position of the eyelet was slightly misaligned but it was difficult to superimpose even though it is the same size. It is a hala that prevents ultraviolet rays under the scorching sun in the summer of this product's silver sheet and makes the bottom blue sheet last longer, yet it is unknown about ultraviolet rays.
This review is about item#35079046.
For rain prevention
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:16:52
I used a different product, but what is the durability here? What? What? What? What?
This review is about item#35079046.
Pipehouse's rain protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:53:40
On a sunny day, when looking from the bottom of the seat, the fibers near the joint of the sheets are disturbed (about 50 cm), and there is a part (about 80 cm) where the fibers in one direction are not tightly packed. Is it acceptable range for inspection?
This review is about item#48686426.
It is spread on the floor and used as a working sheet or a light tiger's deck.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 21:09:31
Although it is # 4000, I think that it is inexpensive, durable and somewhat long lasting.
This review is about item#35079012.
I put it on the top of the bicycle tent with durability from double.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 11:28:49
Cost is high performance. I hope the weather is good, but I will see the situation.
This review is about item#35079003.
Transport vehicle cover
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:52:15
Is not it a mistake # 3000? The thickness seems to be thin.
This review is about item#35079012.
As a partial cover sheet of a light tiger
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 18:40:51
Since a wide sheet was unnecessary, I purchased 180 cm x 180 cm. It was a price similar to that of a major local shop, but I bought it with other goods bundled. Thickness is not so good but I do not know the durability, so I made it to 3 stars. If there are opportunities, we will report durability etc.
This review is about item#35079003.
Curing in indoor work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:10:55
We are using curing in indoor work. Since it can be used normally, I repeated this time. Satisfied with COSPA
This review is about item#35079003.
Camp Rectapap
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 08:26:14
I put it out from a plastic bag of Made in Vietnam, one grommet rolled and came out. Manual part? The quality of it seems to be incompatible. The seat itself # 4000 is thick and fairly good feeling, durability seems to be quite considerable.
This review is about item#35079037.
For equipment storage protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:38:09
The place not blue is not noticeable, it is convenient to protect the landscape.
This review is about item#35079046.
looks good
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:56:43
The quality is nearly the same as the thing which sells to a certain home center, and this is cheap.
This review is about item#35079003.
It is a substitute for the outside desk.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:25:24
First of all it looks pretty. I'm not sure if I will last long. Somehow seems to be strong, I would like to expect long-term. You can protect your desk from the rain of sudden.
This review is about item#35079003.
Sheet of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:34:13
If I look at the review before buying it will not have a year as a blue sheet, but since it was written that 5 years will be fine, I bought it immediately. It is a strong feeling.
This review is about item#35079003.
Covering of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:21:06
According to the shape of the cultivator, we sewn with polyethylene twist. I saw the sheets of various manufacturers up to now, but the quality of the things of the monotaro is good, I will be excited at this price. Of course, it is inferior if compared with the luxury goods of the price range 3 times as much, but both the weight, the thickness and the strength are "the price over ♪" quality. This is a great answer to buy! It is! Aside from it, no silicon caulking is attached at all. From this, antifouling effect is expected to be expected considerably.
This review is about item#35079021.
Storage of materials in the open air
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:30:43
"Ultraviolet rays (UV), weather resistance is excellent" so I purchase 5 pieces and use it to keep the materials in the open air, but I have sex with a year or not It will be torn as it falls out. It seems to be better to use it in the shade.
This review is about item#35079046.
Shutter to the entrance of the garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:40:56
It is the second purchase. It is thick and strong. About three years ago. It will be such a thing.
This review is about item#35079021.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
UV Tarp No. 4000 Green
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV sheet #4000
UV Sheet #4000
Silver Black Tarp
UV Silver Cover
UV outdoor sheet
#4000 Silver Tarp
Eco UV Sheet #5000
Eco UV Sheet #4000
Ultra UV sheet
UV sheet #4000