Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000

Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
350 Customer Reviews
5 star 199
4 star 71
3 star 32
2 star 28
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 350 Reviews
Used for a balcony sunlit tent
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:21:14
I use it as a window of the east side living room and a sun shading tent. I believe sunlight reflects reasonably well and is an idea.
This review is about item#35079012.
Opening cover
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 22:48:44
Since there was a description with an error of magnitude of 5%, I was prepared for some errors, but the width of 3.6 m is only 3.3 m. If it is smaller by 30 cm, it can not be within the error range. Although it is unknown whether it is only this product, I could not return it because I noticed it after the hole addition by the eyelet punch.
This review is about item#35079021.
On the tent's ground sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:00:36
I bought this product in the past, but it was satisfactory such as water resistance · COSPA. This time I would like to use it as a grand seat for the tent.
This review is about item#35079021.
Instead of an indoor curtain
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 06:34:37
It's a blue sheet, so the color is too bright, so I made it silver. Using the eyelet, curtain (not moving too much) I used it instead. Because it is so sturdy, if it is indoors it can be used for quite a while think.
This review is about item#35079021.
Removal of rain from outdoor materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:59:49
It should be # 4000 UV, but the deterioration is quite fast. Even corners of wood can easily be torn. I'd like to use other manufacturer's things, but I get fascinated by a discount sale and buy it. Disposal is also serious so I will endure it even if it gets a bit higher, I want you to raise durability.
This review is about item#35079046.
Shed roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 07:48:22
Let's cover the roof as the roof of the store is damaged. Snow slipping well with heavy snow this season is also good. It was unnecessary to snow down.
This review is about item#35079021.
For curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 14:55:11
Having possession is good for the price. There should be 3000 number too. It is good if you have 2.7 × 2.7.
This review is about item#35079012.
Outdoor storage sunshade without rain.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 09:51:42
Continued use of the product. Durability etc are good considering the price.
This review is about item#35079012.
Rainproof seat
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:13:05
It broke in less than a year. If it is # 4000 I would like a couple of years.
This review is about item#35079021.
Bikes loading
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:32:56
It is a bit thin, but the durability is now. I use it to prevent dirt stains when loading a motorcycle in a car.
This review is about item#35079012.
Rain pouring of materials. It is like touching the framework.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:53:31
Unpacking and spreading, I broke three places and a hole was opened. I noticed that it was after construction, so I stretch the tape and use it. We will use it after inspecting in the future.
This review is about item#48686426.
I put it on something I do not want to wet outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 06:19:30
There seems to be thickness and durability. I think that I bought a good product for the price.
This review is about item#35079021.
House cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 20:24:33
Although it is impression of actually using it. I feel that it has been quite long lasting compared with similar commercial products (items near the same price range). It is also cheap (conscientious) for price! The place of use was for covering covers (used as a roof) of agricultural machinery holding house.
This review is about item#35079021.
Rug mattress as a dish for picking of beans
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:36:13
It was just a good size It should have a dimension of 2.6 x 2.6
This review is about item#35079003.
Rain of stored items outdoors, UV rays outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:19:39
Although it is a favorite item, to some extent, it will be torn by the wind. I think that it is even better if there is more durability.
This review is about item#35079046.
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:08:38
Blue sheet has difficulty in durability, but # 4000 UV sheet is also useful for protecting outdoor products.
This review is about item#35079003.
Numerous adhesion of bird droppings
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 20:40:26
At the time of opening, when the seat was expanded, a lot of small bird feces adhered and had an ammonia smell. Although I do not know whether it is a thing that shipped the used item again, I use it as it is because there is no seat to substitute. Goods going on the ground at MonfortaRO.
This review is about item#35079021.
Wind gutting at the garage entrance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:47:44
I think that cracking can be done in about a year, although I am giving up from the price that it is that degree, I think that if you devise one backing, the range of use will be expanded.
This review is about item#35079003.
Shelf cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:11:41
It is in the place where sunlight hits but says it without saying. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35079012.
For repair of tent garage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:41:12
As typified by the other day's typhoon, it was blown off and it was as if the paper broke, so as a replacement,
This review is about item#35079046.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
#3000 Blue Tarp
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV Tarp No. 4000 Green
UV Sheet #4000
Eco UV Sheet #5000
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV sheet #4000
UV sheet #4000
Ultra UV sheet
Silver Black Tarp
#4000 Silver Tarp
UV outdoor sheet
UV Silver Cover