Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Electrical Wires for KV Communications Equipment

PVC Electrical Wires for KV Communications Equipment
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Control panel wiring
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 20:23:28
Although I have purchased it many times, it is excellent in stability and quality of cheapness and quality.
This review is about item#35086222.
Device wiring
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 21:00:17
I purchase various colors, but I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#35086125.
Game machine manufacture
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:32:11
I always purchase it because it can offer it at a low price I would like you to increase the kind of color a bit more if it says strongly
This review is about item#35086091.
As an electric wire for antenna creation
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:11:32
It is soft and easy to use electric wire. The price is reasonable and complain.
This review is about item#35086143.
Used for control circuit
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:25:39
It is a product that I always use, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#35086274.
Wiring to LED bulb etc.
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:51:37
Copper wire is good for solder ride and work is easy. Good because the twisted thickness just passes through the holes in the board. Just copper has good heat conduction, so if you heat too much, vinyl at the edge will melt a bit. But since work can be done quickly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35086177.
Electric wiring
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:59:17
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#35086143.
Element for antenna
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:45:48
I am using it in an environment requiring tension and tension, but there is also hardness that can withstand the need for coating, and it is saved because the price around the length is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35086161.
Electrical work
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 10:13:34
It is inexpensive to use for low voltage, low load electrical work. Volume 1 200m is a little long, so if you have a little short product, you can purchase multicolor
This review is about item#35086107.
Control equipment wiring
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 16:03:54
The value of the product is normal, I was concerned about the packing this time. Electric wire and Upsept screw were included. Paper etc was rounded as it is in the packing, but interference prevention (paper etc.) was not done in the gap between the electric wire and Upsept. Upsept etc. rub against the electric wire during transportation, and fine lines on the electric wire may break even if it is normal on the surface, so please take care a little more about electric wires. Thank you
This review is about item#35086143.
Enclosure wiring
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 18:29:41
It is a wire that can be used normally, [no claim from customers], standards are also satisfied and we are allowed to use
This review is about item#35086231.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyvinyl Chloride Wire
(09409) clip
CKN Clamp