Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bulb

Bulb
Sales Price: 1.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:53:14
Used as a power supply lighting lamp of the machine. When replacing it, you can easily do it by inserting a light bulb in a silicone hose or the like and replacing it. It is useful for cost performance.
This review is about item#35121633.
For bike lights
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:30:59
I purchased it for bike light, but I have not used it, but Monotaro san is saved because it is rich in assortment.
This review is about item#35121633.
Switchboard switch lights
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 23:54:30
Such rare things tend to be expensive, but they can be purchased cheaply and are saved. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#35121633.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:43:47
Recently, I think that it is difficult to obtain by LED making and thank you for taking immediate action.
This review is about item#35121633.
Used as a lamp for turning on the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 17:54:39
It is equivalent to the previous lamp, but it was better if we replaced it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#35090885.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 20:10:14
It was early and good. Also thank you.
This review is about item#35121633.
Pilot lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:54:11
To pilot lamp bulb replacement. Because it is quite difficult to find it, please continue selling it because it is not sold.
This review is about item#35121633.
Pilot light of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 21:38:02
Feeling ordinary
This review is about item#35090885.
For checking power on / off of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 14:51:59
Because it was a product that is not a nearby mass merchandiser, it was very helpful to send me immediately.
This review is about item#35121633.
Used in indicator light bulb of machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 18:54:04
I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#35121633.
Used for our repaired goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:37:16
It is not something to use in large amounts, so it was extremely helpful to order even from 1 piece. "
This review is about item#35121633.
It is used for the control panel.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 15:24:26
It was a special light bulb, so I was worried, but it was the same as the previous light bulb.
This review is about item#35121633.
When replacing expendable items such as suffix equipment parts of a contract store
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 15:01:13
Although it depends on the presence or absence of stock, the product arrived the next day after the anomaly discovery on business, and on the day we headed for repair and exchange to the contract store. I was saved by responding to customers.
This review is about item#35121633.
Repair of switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 15:18:46
Replacement itself was a difficult part that was difficult, so I was worried about whether it could be repaired, but it went well.
This review is about item#35121633.
Replacement of control panel of our plant
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 07:13:42
Things that were not in the nearby electric store and the home center were obtained by delivery the next day and it was extremely saved
This review is about item#35121633.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 09:35:03
I think that it is very good to go into a petit bag and keep it one by one.
This review is about item#35121633.
As repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 13:10:04
It was urgently needed as a lamp for the switch of the machine, and I contacted the nearest home center, but it is said that it is not handled. We decided to purchase it on the Internet suddenly. Although it was my first use, I was very much saved by the delivery on the next day. It is a home center killer.
This review is about item#35121633.
Use it for the indicator light of the switchboard.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 19:14:41
Although LED is mainstream now, it is good because there are used parts of the old one.
This review is about item#35121633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Bulb LSTD
Bulb
Incandescence Lamp
LED Bulb
Panel and Meter Balb, 6V
Bulb For Switchboard Display
Light bulb (LED bulb)
LE series
Incandescent Lamp
Small panel ball
Middle panel ball
Indicator light bulb