Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Head Magnifying Glass

Head Magnifying Glass
Sales Price: 32.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
132 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 46
3 star 19
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews [ See all 132 customer reviews ]
Lettering painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:48:35
You can wear it even from glasses. The focus is about 20 cm, I think that it is better to go a little further. Personally, the LED lamp is unnecessary so it is removed and lightened. Unless you use it all the year, price versus effect is outstanding.
This review is about item#35096065.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:07:32
I could see clearly than I expected. A little tightening of the head softly
This review is about item#35096065.
Soldering of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:58:10
Adjustable because there are multiple types of lenses. Since dry batteries are contained in the brim portion, the difficulty is that it may come down with its weight.
This review is about item#35096065.
Used for drill polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:09:07
I was able to use it from above glasses, I looked for a loupe under conditions that both hands were empty, tried purchasing. Although it may be cheap as a product, the actual product is still cheap impression. I think that you can be satisfied satisfactorily even if it is to be replaced once every few years, if it is used for dozens of times a year depending on usage, frequency of use, satisfactory to use and usability.
This review is about item#35096065.
Used when working on precision instruments
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:54:52
It has four magnifying lenses and is useful because it can be replaced according to the work situation. However, since the head belt is made of plastic, there are times when the part hitting the head hurts.
This review is about item#35096065.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:34:42
Purchase, because presbyopia progressed, it is convenient but it is unsuitable for long time use (head hurts)
This review is about item#35096065.
During maintenance of the machine in a dark place
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:06:10
Easy to use, work in a dark place You can operate with one hand.
This review is about item#35096065.
Detailed work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 14:44:04
It is convenient to replace lens with LED. It is a pity that the angle adjustment screw is easy to loosen.
This review is about item#35096065.
It's cheap ...
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 20:36:21
It's enough for you. The focus also fits the usual hand, but cheapness can not help it. I feel the band's part of the head seems to be cut unless it is wound with a towel. If you use it in the base part I feel that I will devise and use it afterwards. Well, it's enough for the price as the price is price.
This review is about item#35096065.
Plastic model
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 21:07:55
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is saved because there is no time to go buy.
This review is about item#35096065.
Head Loupe
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 12:57:47
Since this head magnifier contains many lenses, it can be exchanged by things
This review is about item#35096065.
It's easier when it's dark
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 20:12:40
Especially I do not feel inconvenienced without problems
This review is about item#35096065.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 03:17:36
It is an excellent one that can not be left for fine work. I was the only one interested that the light switch was hard.
This review is about item#35096065.
Precision work.
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 06:06:36
The lamp on / off switch is a bit stubborn.
This review is about item#35096065.
Desk work
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 19:02:53
Lens attachment receiving thread broken from the base without the strength of the other part of the screw part.
This review is about item#35096065.
Sharpening
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:03:02
It is the price. In my case the magnet formula was good.
This review is about item#35096065.
Production of model
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 23:43:21
I think light suits are not as bad as Moleans say.
This review is about item#35096065.
Precision work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 18:05:08
The focus is too close and you have to bring your face to hand at hand (about 10 cm from the lens). It was a different thing from what I had assumed.
This review is about item#35096065.
Fine work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 15:51:49
I am using it because I can not see the details as I am making a plastic model. I changed the lens and it is perfect.
This review is about item#35096065.
Soldering work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:04:37
The LED is dark. It is painful to operate with the switch tightly worn. I want a wide right and left because the lens width is narrow.
This review is about item#35096065.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Head Magnifying Glass
Head And Loop Ii Type
Glasses Loupe LED
Binocular Loupe
LED Head Loupe
Head Magnifying Glass
Head Loupe I
ESCHENBACH Working Loupe
Head Magnifying Glass
Head Loupe (Glasses)
Light attached Head Loupe
Light Head Loupe
x2.5 Head Loupe
Head Loupe
PEGAVIEW
Illuminated Head Magnifying Glass