Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Head Magnifying Glass

Head Magnifying Glass
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
138 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 48
3 star 19
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
Assembling and adjusting parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 01:10:26
It is good to be able to adjust the magnification even if replacing the lens a bit. Unlike glasses I just can not work in a narrow place. I think that it depends on the use, I think that it is good for me for price.
This review is about item#35096065.
Replacement of watch packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:37:33
I purchased it because it was difficult to carry out fine work repeatedly. It looks good.
This review is about item#35096065.
Soldering, substitute for reading glasses
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:16:00
I will become presbyopic, I will do fine work of 0.1 millimeter while wearing myopic glasses, but I would like to continue with this in the future. We may have heavy weight and fatigue for a long time, but it is good where you get high magnification by adding lens replacement, where you can use it while wearing glasses, not jumping up and falling. I am concerned about whether it fits down due to deterioration, fit to the head, but I think that it is cheap and tried and purchased on the day of discount.
This review is about item#35096065.
General work at hand
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:24:49
I felt that there was something more than the price for the ease of viewing the lens itself. However, if you devise another form such as shape and hardness, the visor part will be easier to use. I think that the battery is not essential in the light, but even if I omit this, I do not feel like I will improve the handling better. I expect that improvement will be undertaken first from the shape of the visor.
This review is about item#35096065.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 23:02:16
I am very happy because I can use it while wearing glasses.
This review is about item#35096065.
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:06:21
It has enough performance for price reasons.
This review is about item#35096065.
When board soldering
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:55:18
Because presbyopia, fine things became hard to see, so I was using monocular objects but purchasing binocular type as distance sense is hard to grasp Easy to see because it can be enlarged considerably by combining lenses It is equipped with an LED light, but because it has weight of the battery, it comes down and it is not easy to use so it is not used Angle fixing of the lens is weak and it will be misaligned during use I think that it is roughly a good product as workability is considerably improved if I think of the difficulty at the time of monocular eye
This review is about item#35096065.
Lettering painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:48:35
You can wear it even from glasses. The focus is about 20 cm, I think that it is better to go a little further. Personally, the LED lamp is unnecessary so it is removed and lightened. Unless you use it all the year, price versus effect is outstanding.
This review is about item#35096065.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:07:32
I could see clearly than I expected. A little tightening of the head softly
This review is about item#35096065.
Soldering of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:58:10
Adjustable because there are multiple types of lenses. Since dry batteries are contained in the brim portion, the difficulty is that it may come down with its weight.
This review is about item#35096065.
Used for drill polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:09:07
I was able to use it from above glasses, I looked for a loupe under conditions that both hands were empty, tried purchasing. Although it may be cheap as a product, the actual product is still cheap impression. I think that you can be satisfied satisfactorily even if it is to be replaced once every few years, if it is used for dozens of times a year depending on usage, frequency of use, satisfactory to use and usability.
This review is about item#35096065.
Used when working on precision instruments
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:54:52
It has four magnifying lenses and is useful because it can be replaced according to the work situation. However, since the head belt is made of plastic, there are times when the part hitting the head hurts.
This review is about item#35096065.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:34:42
Purchase, because presbyopia progressed, it is convenient but it is unsuitable for long time use (head hurts)
This review is about item#35096065.
During maintenance of the machine in a dark place
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:06:10
Easy to use, work in a dark place You can operate with one hand.
This review is about item#35096065.
Detailed work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 14:44:04
It is convenient to replace lens with LED. It is a pity that the angle adjustment screw is easy to loosen.
This review is about item#35096065.
It's cheap ...
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 20:36:21
It's enough for you. The focus also fits the usual hand, but cheapness can not help it. I feel the band's part of the head seems to be cut unless it is wound with a towel. If you use it in the base part I feel that I will devise and use it afterwards. Well, it's enough for the price as the price is price.
This review is about item#35096065.
Plastic model
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 21:07:55
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is saved because there is no time to go buy.
This review is about item#35096065.
Head Loupe
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 12:57:47
Since this head magnifier contains many lenses, it can be exchanged by things
This review is about item#35096065.
It's easier when it's dark
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 20:12:40
Especially I do not feel inconvenienced without problems
This review is about item#35096065.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 03:17:36
It is an excellent one that can not be left for fine work. I was the only one interested that the light switch was hard.
This review is about item#35096065.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Head Magnifying Glass
Head And Loop Ii Type
Glasses Loupe LED
Binocular Loupe
LED Head Loupe
Head Loupe I
Head Magnifying Glass
Head Loupe (Glasses)
PEGAVIEW
Light attached Head Loupe
Light Head Loupe
Head Loupe
Head Magnifying Glass
ESCHENBACH Working Loupe
Illuminated Head Magnifying Glass