Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thick Nitrile Gloves, No.600-M

Thick Nitrile Gloves, No.600-M
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 24
3 star 17
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
Used when applying rust inhibitor to products
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 07:55:58
Every glove is so, but it is difficult to take off with oil. You can easily take off if you grasp the chestnut.
This review is about item#35094875.
Manufacture of cement secondary products
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:35:54
Until now, I bought and used similar LL sized items at the home center, but this time the product here is the same LL size but quite small and cramped.
This review is about item#35094884.
Flower cultivation work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 12:48:58
The price is cheaper than the product I have used so far, and its handiness is also good and excellent in the quality.
This review is about item#35094875.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:43:48
The price is cheap and I use it from before.
This review is about item#35094875.
Chemical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:54:38
Although it is thick, it was not thicker than I thought. It is handy in general, not particularly dissatisfied with ordinary work.
This review is about item#35094875.
Operation of release agent and alkaline detergent
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 11:31:42
I use it always when using strong alkaline kitchen cleaner of skeleton and monotaro brand. Tincture is completely usable without problems. The size feeling is M size with we monotaro natural rubber gloves, but I think that also here is M size and it is just fine. Although my fingers are rather short, I do not care when working, and if you select L by the length of your finger, workability gets worse overall.
This review is about item#35094866.
When dismantling in machine maintenance hunting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 20:47:30
It was a crisp feeling of use for famous manufacturers. It was very good.
This review is about item#35094875.
Food manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:11:55
It is soft and durable, and ease of use is outstanding compared to other products.
This review is about item#35094875.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 18:17:44
I am satisfied very much that I can use it normally at this price. From now on I will buy this glove.
This review is about item#35094884.
Waste oil treatment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 16:24:55
Because it is a consumable item, it is a monotail. The total length is shorter than the image ... There is only a wrist. There is no problem for minutes to use normally.
This review is about item#35094884.
Disposal treatment of seashells and marine organisms raised from the sea
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:04:51
Although I was using other companies' gloves, I ordered a reorder that the product of Monotaro was better from the scene.
This review is about item#35094875.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 10:43:49
It will be a bit of a smell, but the price is reasonable, easy to use, and I am repeating many times.
This review is about item#35094875.
We exchanged oil
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:30:53
I want the wall thickness to be good but move more easily when moving the finger
This review is about item#35094884.
Used when working lightly outside
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:32:49
Because it is thick and solid, it seems that it can be used for a long time. Moreover, it seems that you can use the work in rain.
This review is about item#35094884.
Washing and regenerating used secondhand kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 22:22:18
It is easy to flip over exceptions, so you can wash it inside out when the inside becomes dirty.
This review is about item#35094884.
Caring for the garden
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:25:52
I purchased it last time, so I bought it again because it is strong. Personally I felt it was easy to use and more soft a little more.
This review is about item#35094875.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 00:01:11
Because mud comes around when harvesting vegetables, it is convenient to remove the mud. It is also an active part when washing agricultural machines.
This review is about item#35094875.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:41:29
Thinner, used for maintenance work when using kerosene Since it is nearly disposable, it is more price-oriented than durability
This review is about item#35094875.
For preventing oil stains during press work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 07:36:43
Supple, easy to use for price, such as thickness, it is handy.
This review is about item#35094875.
Factory work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:26:19
I think that the goods themselves are suitable for the price, but the inside of the gloves smell anyhow. The smell remains in the hand after removing the gloves.
This review is about item#35094866.