Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Channel Brush

Channel Brush
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 9
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 13:33:59
To the extent of the amount, there are also many numbers of stainless steel and no problem. It is also useful because it is also possible to bend the corner or the other.
This review is about item#35098463.
Kelen on the adhesive surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:54:01
It is a consumable item so you can buy it cheaply and no problem. However, although it is wrapped in vinyl, the brush caught on my finger when opening it
This review is about item#35098445.
Rust and dust removal at equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:21:45
This channel brush is expensive although it is a high brush when buying ordinary. However, here it is possible to reduce the cost by nearly half as far as made from stainless steel, and it is normal to think that it is cheap and bad, but durability is not different from usual. I have been using this series for quite a while.
This review is about item#35098445.
Shine operation
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:54:00
I bought a steel brush. We sell similar brushes anywhere, such as home centers, but the difference in value is only a few tens of yen, this time we purchased it by trying to match the amount. It is used for polishing spark plugs and chains and for maintenance of motorcycles such as rust removal, but this product is a brush which can not attain almost the purpose almost because the number of gold bristles is very small compared with general gold brushes.
This review is about item#35098445.
Chain of bicycle, Oil dropping around automobile brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:17:26
It can be used normally. It might be easy to use for my use if there is a little bristle width.
This review is about item#35098463.
Paint peeling operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:15:41
I used it for cleaning what was removed with gasket remover. It was stainless steel resistant to dichloroethane, so I adopted it, but it was better to be able to choose a brush with a thinner bristle than the thought it was stronger.
This review is about item#35098463.
Remove dirt, rust, etc. from the gap between the fins of the air-cooled motorcycle engine.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 07:18:28
Hair feet are long and feeling good, but the weakness of the wire is weak and deform (bend) immediately, so it is difficult to use. I would like you to sell products with thick wire diameter.
This review is about item#35098445.
Cleaning aluminum filter in kitchen range hood
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:49:46
I used it to physically scrape the film of oil adhering to the filter and oxidizing & sticking, it was unexpected and effective. The monochrome channel brush used a hard force and put it in the brush part, the wire handle dropped off the brush part, etc. There was a bad image of "cheap & usable" for hard use, but this time it was reviewed.
This review is about item#35098445.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:21:25
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35098463.
Channel brush
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:45:47
I got a type for cleaning, but I am satisfied with not a lot of fluff quantities, not a little.
This review is about item#35098463.
In washing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:16:56
Although making and usability are very good, I expect that it will be less expensive as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35098454.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:29:15
I am using it to clean the spark plug and clean up dirty places. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#35098445.
Part polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:06:46
Rusted ~ Parts' polish ~ Very handy ~ I have. . . .
This review is about item#35098445.
Rust removal, foot attachment before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:33:37
While there are manufacturers that weak caulking with the part of the handle of the possession and the brush part, we brushed so far and did not break and so I repeated it. Since it can work pleasantly until the end of brush life, repeat as long as the above quality does not change.
This review is about item#35098445.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:45:56
It was better that the wire amount was a bit larger. It is a difficult part to understand with photos alone.
This review is about item#35098454.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 13:25:44
I used it regularly. However, the brush will come out.
This review is about item#35098463.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:25:33
I could use it normally. Maybe a little more strongly. . .
This review is about item#35098445.
Cleaning stainless steel gasoline carrying cans
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:51:10
It was the one I used before at work before, but it is the first time for me to purchase it individually. It is convenient because dirt easily falls, but be careful not to rub too much.
This review is about item#35098445.
Dirty metal surface
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:44:29
"Brass hair" is too thin, fuzzing when you apply force, it spreads quickly. I think that it is necessary for hair a little more. At this price, if it is 100 pcs, 3 pcs (nylon, brass, steel) are slightly better. If it is a monotaro brand, I ordered it as though it was a good one, but this product is losing.
This review is about item#35098454.
Like rusting off
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:11:15
I bought it because the price was easy. Usability does not seem to differ much from other manufacturer's items.
This review is about item#35098445.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel wire brush
Channel Brush
A type channel brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush
Wire brush
Channel Powered Hand Brush
Channel Manual Work Brush Option
Channel Strip Brush
Wire Brush
Channel brush (A type)
Channel brush (regular handle)
Channel Strip Brush
Channel brush wire 1 line
Steel Wire Brush
Wire Brush