Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Channel Brush

Channel Brush
Sales Price: 3.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 8
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Cleaning aluminum filter in kitchen range hood
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:49:46
I used it to physically scrape the film of oil adhering to the filter and oxidizing & sticking, it was unexpected and effective. The monochrome channel brush used a hard force and put it in the brush part, the wire handle dropped off the brush part, etc. There was a bad image of "cheap & usable" for hard use, but this time it was reviewed.
This review is about item#35098445.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:21:25
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35098463.
Channel brush
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:45:47
I got a type for cleaning, but I am satisfied with not a lot of fluff quantities, not a little.
This review is about item#35098463.
In washing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:16:56
Although making and usability are very good, I expect that it will be less expensive as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35098454.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:29:15
I am using it to clean the spark plug and clean up dirty places. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#35098445.
Part polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:06:46
Rusted ~ Parts' polish ~ Very handy ~ I have. . . .
This review is about item#35098445.
Rust removal, foot attachment before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:33:37
While there are manufacturers that weak caulking with the part of the handle of the possession and the brush part, we brushed so far and did not break and so I repeated it. Since it can work pleasantly until the end of brush life, repeat as long as the above quality does not change.
This review is about item#35098445.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:45:56
It was better that the wire amount was a bit larger. It is a difficult part to understand with photos alone.
This review is about item#35098454.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 13:25:44
I used it regularly. However, the brush will come out.
This review is about item#35098463.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:25:33
I could use it normally. Maybe a little more strongly. . .
This review is about item#35098445.
Cleaning stainless steel gasoline carrying cans
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:51:10
It was the one I used before at work before, but it is the first time for me to purchase it individually. It is convenient because dirt easily falls, but be careful not to rub too much.
This review is about item#35098445.
Dirty metal surface
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:44:29
"Brass hair" is too thin, fuzzing when you apply force, it spreads quickly. I think that it is necessary for hair a little more. At this price, if it is 100 pcs, 3 pcs (nylon, brass, steel) are slightly better. If it is a monotaro brand, I ordered it as though it was a good one, but this product is losing.
This review is about item#35098454.
Like rusting off
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:11:15
I bought it because the price was easy. Usability does not seem to differ much from other manufacturer's items.
This review is about item#35098445.
I am using it for slag removal.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:31:21
It is good to use. But I want you to shorten the height of the brush a little.
This review is about item#35098463.
Cleaning of welded parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 18:35:19
It was not particularly cheap translation, and it was not a good translation, it was an ordinary item.
This review is about item#35098445.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 11:07:28
What I was using before is regrettable that we only replaced the wire section, but now I can not change it.
This review is about item#35098445.
Small construction machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 21:15:22
It is saved at a low price. I will ask you again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35098454.
Shine after welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 10:37:57
It can be used in a narrow place, easy to use.
This review is about item#35098445.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:14:27
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35098445.
When cleaning the parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 18:45:08
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#35098454.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel wire brush
Channel Brush
A type channel brush
Wire Brush
Wire brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush
Channel brush (regular handle)
Channel Strip Brush
Channel Strip Brush
Channel brush wire 1 line
Channel brush (A type)
Steel Wire Brush
Channel Powered Hand Brush
Channel Manual Work Brush Option
Wire Brush