Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Channel Brush

Channel Brush
Sales Price: 4.06 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
To work in a location where wire brushes are hard to use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:15:06
It is convenient to use when working narrow places or corners where wire brushes are difficult to enter, if there is variation of firmness even if using steel wire, it may be good to review it ...
This review is about item#35098472.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:46:14
Because cost performance is good, I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35098472.
Cleaning engine parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:40:12
The crimped part was in a state of being twisted. Because it was hard to use, we corrected it by hand and used it, but the crimped part went off within a day. Although no matter how much we can return it, we do not have time to wait for a substitute as we are ordering the items we need right now, so please thoroughly accept the acceptance inspection.
This review is about item#35098481.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 21:13:00
The number and density of brushes are sufficient. I think that hair does not sleep immediately, I think that it is durable. There is also a change of only the tip part t
This review is about item#35098481.
For cleaning of welded parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:52:01
Easy to hold, brush is no problem. Because the tip is bent, the recessed part is comfortable. It is easier to use than a hand holding a metal plate bent.
This review is about item#35098472.
Cleaning scraps
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:49:18
Easy to use and affordable. I will try to use some extent durably afterwards.
This review is about item#35098497.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 18:28:14
I am using it when peeling the seal tape such as gas, water piping etc. Especially it has no problem.
This review is about item#35098481.
Rust removal during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 16:55:17
I bought it at home center before but I used it cheaply in cheap amount I bought it with stain and steel wire but it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#35098472.
Machine cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:43:14
It is used to peel off the carbon film deposited on the metal. Since the tip is slightly bent, it reaches fine details and is useful.
This review is about item#35098481.
Wire detail
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:09:19
If you find the extent of bending easily with your fingers, the thickness of a tend to bend to solidify your toothbrush, others are good
This review is about item#35098481.
During bonding under treatment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:26:47
I am using it as a treatment under rubber bonding, but I prefer a brush of a little thick wire because it is a little weak. I like washable for stainless steel and I like it.
This review is about item#35098497.
Shine of the mold.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 07:52:31
It can be purchased at a lower price than the current product, and it is using without problems.
This review is about item#35098472.
To clean the gap
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:55:29
Those I thought were thinner and those who were a bit more confident would be more likely to drop things stuck together
This review is about item#35098497.
Metal dirt removal
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 20:52:54
It is useless, soon the fixed part will come off and it will not be used. Monotaro regrettable! It is! You should not sell this product. Although this product is evaluated as being good, what kind of person is · · ·? I have a bad review and agree! I posted.
This review is about item#35098497.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 10:20:37
It is good to drop persistent rust lumps. Because there is a curve, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#35098497.
Welding part polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:36:28
There is no particular problem in use
This review is about item#35098472.
Rust and dirt removal with a narrow gap
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 21:06:41
The bristle feet are weak so much rust can not be removed. Moreover, the brush itself was spread and it felt difficult to fit even narrow gaps.
This review is about item#35098481.
Used for rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:47:24
The price is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#35098497.
Used for rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 10:54:12
It is cheap, the making is satisfactory, I think I will also buy next, I think if there is a straight brush
This review is about item#35098481.
Rust removal of automobile parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 09:45:15
Although I bought a few books, I got out of the handle part immediately and it was not usable, it was a bit cheaper than the other manufacturers but it seems like it will not come out on the first day I used it, the second one was the same.
This review is about item#35098481.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel wire brush
A type channel brush
Wire Brush
Wire brush
6J type channel brush
Channel brush (PRO handle)
Channel Powered Hand Brush
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel brush brass J type
Channel brush (regular handle)
Channel brush (A type)
Channel Brush
Channel Manual Work Brush Option
Wire Brush