Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hss Taper Drill

Hss Taper Drill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
I would like to use it to simplify piloting work of machine tools
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 15:52:28
In particular there is no sense of incompatibility We are further improving accuracy by superfinishing
This review is about item#35098655.
Steel drilling
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 15:58:00
The hit of the taper part is not good. There is no harm in using it in particular.
This review is about item#35098655.
General purpose lathe processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 09:31:43
I am concerned about a little hardness that is easy to purchase at a unit price but it is not a concern if it is an ordinary steel material
This review is about item#35098777.
Hole Ake
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 16:26:16
it is normal. It is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#35098707.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 20:10:06
Even though the price was cheap, it was as good as the goods of other companies
This review is about item#35098813.
Drilling of ss 41 and s 25 c
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 19:22:07
Ideal for processing softwork. I am dissatisfied that the size is up to φ25. I'm happy if there is a setting up to φ45.
This review is about item#35098691.
Steel drilling
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 17:09:17
The core has not appeared as the review of the other person. rigidity? Material? Is not it · · ·. The blade spills more easily than the manufacturer's product. Grinding can be used without problems. It will not be suitable for precision processing or heavy use. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35098786.
Preliminary drilling of lathe (boring)
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 09:51:44
Because it was inexpensive, purchase. If you use it as it is, it runs apart, but if you sharpen it and use it, you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35098725.
Iron drilling
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 22:37:38
I do not know if the rigidity is weak or it is intentional, but the chips are fine and do not make a comfortable curl. It is difficult to judge the sharpness after polishing, but as a hole it is bright so it is cheap so I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#35098646.
Drilling in iron
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 09:46:24
While reaching the workplace, I was grasping the plastic case and the drill dropped and broke. There is no seal of the seal, too. It became garbage.
This review is about item#35098664.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-11 00:49:36
Center has not come out ... teeth got severely blurred. I went bankrupt in lands on the ground ... I threw it out before opening the hole.
This review is about item#35098646.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-25 13:17:32
Durability I can not say it anything because I do not know right now, but I do not expect it.
This review is about item#35098777.
For a bit of work
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 12:12:41
usually. There is neither possible nor impossible. I think whether the price is good.
This review is about item#35098761.
Used for a depth of 70 mm of ss 400.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-03 12:47:43
There is no problem in using ordinary steel materials. It is saved for times when unit price of order is cheap.
This review is about item#35098786.
For drilling
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-08 17:20:28
I'm still not sure as it's beginning to use
This review is about item#35098813.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Taper shank drill
Taper shank drill
Taper shank drill
Taper drill
Steel Frame Taper Drill
Taper shank drill
Taper shank drill
Taper shank drill
Taper shank drill
Taper drill
For taper axis bit stone
Taper shank drill
Tapered Drill
Taper shank drill
Taper shank drill
Taper shank drill
Drill Bit 13mm