Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Shaft Spiral Taps

Hexagonal Shaft Spiral Taps
Sales Price: 8.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 16
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews .
EC mounting
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 03:01:12
Purchased because it is cheap. Iron plate 2.3 mm (pilot hole 4.2) It broke at the sixth time from the new article by M5 thread processing. Quenching is hard to the center of the tap, the spiral is deep.
This review is about item#35099416.
Tapping on aluminum frame
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:36:17
I needed a screw hole about 1 cm in length. Whether the fixation of the work is insufficient, the impact driver 's torque setting is not good, or whether I'm clumsy or not, the reason is not somewhat, but it fell into the pilot with a single shot and it broke back and the work became unusable. I broke the broken tap.
This review is about item#35099407.
For tapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 14:56:58
Cost performance is the best. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#35099416.
Make screw threads on iron materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 01:08:39
It is convenient because it allows you to make screw threads in a short time, it is also cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#35099425.
When working jig production
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 19:47:13
There were variations in the dimensions of the hexagonal axis and it was hard to remove.
This review is about item#35099416.
I use it where I can not install the nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 09:31:19
I am satisfied with sharpness well. I am happy if there is also a No. 2 tap.
This review is about item#35099391.
Tap drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:52:34
Also purchased for M5. Since size entry is printing, it disappears soon and it becomes impossible to know whether it is M5 or M6. Although M4 is truly thin, it is distinguished though ....
This review is about item#35099425.
Tap processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 06:07:40
I bought other sizes, but the hexagonal axis part does not enter only this size, it is the situation that it can not come out. As it is cheap, the accuracy seems to be secondary. There is a part I am sorry to think that I have to cut it out for a cheap part.
This review is about item#35099425.
Used for repairing and processing machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:50:29
After the pilot hole processing of PL 6 (φ 8.5), direct tapping processing was possible without using 1st tap.
This review is about item#35099443.
Control panel assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 16:58:25
I think that it is cheap but good compared to other taps, it is magnetized and it seems easy to get a trim.
This review is about item#35099407.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:12:56
Price is cheap and sharp. I worked about 50 holes, but I can still use it.
This review is about item#35099407.
Electromechanical maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 12:03:15
it is normal. It can be used normally, it is cheap normally. Since it is a consumable item in the first place, I think that it is worth buying just that it can be used normally and cheaply and disposable
This review is about item#35099391.
Control board creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 20:41:59
I am using it without particular problem. Sharpness is also reasonable.
This review is about item#35099425.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:48:55
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#35099407.
Local work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 15:25:19
I have this hexagonal shaft spiral tap, but I bought it as a spare when it broke. Sharpness can be used well without problems.
This review is about item#35099407.
Hole drilling of sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:03:10
The price was cheap but the price was equivalent to the ones above.
This review is about item#35099407.
Building repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 19:24:14
I fixed the tapped hole in the iron door frame to replace the door check and installed it. It was easy. I will buy again if I can not tap.
This review is about item#35099407.
Tap hole processing on members such as iron and aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 16:38:34
Although I was slightly worried about durability etc, there is nothing to worry about but I can use it surprisingly.
This review is about item#35099416.
Hardware screw hole processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 18:28:09
It will run smoothly.
This review is about item#35099407.
Tap cutting of BOX
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 17:30:21
I can not get out of impact.
This review is about item#35099407.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No.28 Hexagonal Shaft Tap
Hex Shank Taps
Hex Shank Tapping Drill
Hexagon-head axis spiral fluted tap
No.28-S Hexagonal Shaft Spiral Tap
Point Threading Tap
Spiral tap
Hex Axis Drill Tap