Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Shaft Point Taps

Hexagonal Shaft Point Taps
Sales Price: 5.66 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Tap into steel
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 19:53:50
It is harder to break than the spiral, and there are few variations in quality.
This review is about item#35099452.
Used for tapping off hinge screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 18:04:11
Easier to understand from the tool box in the case. Suitable for impact use because of hexagonal axis
This review is about item#35099477.
Door closer exchange Other
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 16:42:48
Because it is used frequently, the price is cheap and the use satisfaction is also high.
This review is about item#35099477.
Exterior mounting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 23:11:56
It has no shaky shake and good sharpness
This review is about item#35099495.
Tap cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-05 16:27:34
It is cheap and good item. It is the same as expensive ones.
This review is about item#35099452.
Tap off of hinge screw
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 13:16:42
You can easily tap it off, but is it easier to use even if the tap part is 5 mm longer?
This review is about item#35099461.
Tapping
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 09:07:08
Use it to crush the thread. Work is quick because it is adjusted with an impact wrench.
This review is about item#35099486.
Use a charger at low speed rotation.
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:33:14
Used with low speed rotation with a charger, broke at the third time (with 2 out of 5 attached "
This review is about item#35099461.
Threading of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 16:09:37
The tap clears well, but the pitch of the tap and the pitch of the screw do not match. When turning the screw about 1 or 2 turns, it becomes ok, no screws come in. You have to tap again with another tap.
This review is about item#35099477.
Screw to SS 400 etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 21:00:55
Unfortunately I could not puncture a hole at all Because this product was the first time I rotated the machine slowly slowly but it was broken without any resistance and it was a rush so it was scary Monotaro brand tap seems to be bad on average * (It has not been used yet with a monotaro brand coating yet) Even if it does not break, the threads are finished miscellaneously ... Cutting resistance is large ... · A tool that can be used with confidence even if the price is more than twice is better. The use of this knife increases the cost Sorry If there is information on quality improvement, I would like to purchase it again
This review is about item#35099452.
I am using it at impact
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 11:42:53
It is unknown whether the hexagonal part is somewhat large or the horn is too stiff, but it is tight to put in and out anyhow. After use, it was in a state where it could not come off without using lubricant. I also feel easy to break. Since other products of your company were only complaints, I would like to ask for improvement as soon as possible.
This review is about item#35099477.
It is Nagata when installing sash and joinery.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-15 10:34:59
Speedy because handle is not needed
This review is about item#35099477.
I use it with a charging tool (impact)
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 21:21:40
Very nice, sharpness is also good, even if you sell a hole in the hexagonal shaft as a set It may be better
This review is about item#35099504.
Tapping work with impact use.
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-27 19:32:19
Sharpness was a good feeling, but is not sticky and it is hard just? I wish it would be fine if I tried it manually, but it is not sensitive to shock and not suitable for use with impact. Break too much ;;;
This review is about item#35099461.
Tapping work of thin plate of iron, aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 13:06:24
Since it is used for tapping work of thin plate of iron, aluminum material etc, it can be fully specified without breaking
This review is about item#35099452.
Threading to steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-23 13:24:09
The price is also cheap and the sharpness accuracy of the tap itself is no problem. Just a hex shaft finish is rough? Naka Naka did not enter smoothly into the impact of our Panasonic · Makita (which is nearer to the new item and the chuck is not decreasing). In addition, in the product photograph, the cut position of the hexagonal axis is in the general position in Japan, but the items actually delivered are those with specifications that are frequently seen in American products, where the cut position is close to the end. I want to improve this point soon.
This review is about item#35099461.
Since the tap inside the lighting lamp pole is often crushed and can not be used in the dip pickling process, we are reworking the tap.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 13:04:58
Since it is work with little load, it is used without any problem.
This review is about item#35099486.
Modification and incorporation of distribution boards
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 12:58:52
Because it is mainly used for thin materials, there seems no special problem.
This review is about item#35099477.
Used for thin steel tap stand
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-01 13:42:35
The price is also OK, things OK, you can use! It is! Will it be the delivery date? Also waiting several months with other things ... (> <). Making profits! It is!
This review is about item#35099477.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No.28 Hexagonal Shaft Tap
Hex Shank Taps
Point Threading Tap
Ties fixture
Hexagon-head axis spiral fluted tap
No.28-S Hexagonal Shaft Spiral Tap
Combination wrench
Hex Axis Drill Tap