Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DIN Rail

DIN Rail
Sales Price: 3.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Installation of relay socket, PLC etc., assembly of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 13:48:07
There is no attachment etc. of attachment equipment etc. OMRON's relay socket can be fixed firmly. Mitsubishi PLC (FX) can also be fixed firmly. You can peel off the back seal as well.
This review is about item#35102742.
Modification of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 21:12:26
The price is also cheap It is a product thankful to the control board production.
This review is about item#35102742.
Installation of electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:33:40
It is installed in the same way as parts maker products. Although there are also cheap for price only, some parts are not attached because shape is slightly different, but this product is okay. It will be great if it becomes easier a little.
This review is about item#35102742.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 22:48:29
I think that it is the best cost performance, even if compared with Omron made it is not a good feeling to me, a good item.
This review is about item#01464627.
Scheduled to be used for overseas made breakers
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 19:03:52
I made it if I installed the overseed Midnight Solar breaker din reil
This review is about item#35102742.
Installation of breaker and power sensor
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 19:54:57
Both the breaker and the electric power sensor were able to be mounted. It is cheap in terms of price and quality is also sufficient.
This review is about item#35102733.
Timer installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 18:39:02
I am satisfied because it is inexpensive and has enough performance.
This review is about item#01464627.
Repair of distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 13:24:46
Both the breaker and the relay were completed perfectly. I would like to continue using this product in the future.
This review is about item#35102733.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 16:34:41
Things that can not be installed with Osaka soul rails were possible with this rail.
This review is about item#35102742.
Electrical equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 00:32:45
It feels somewhat inferior in strength, but it can be used without any problem
This review is about item#35102733.
The control panel was beautiful.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 07:52:58
I made it possible to see the control panel made by professional. The power supply was attached to the DIN plate cleanly of the KEYENCE.
This review is about item#35102733.
As a terminal base stand
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 10:24:51
You can buy as many as you need and the price is reasonable, so I'm going to buy the DIN rail here.
This review is about item#35102742.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
KOWA Wiring Duct
DIN Rail
DIN Rail
Stopper Bracket
DIN Rail
DIN C Type Combined Use Rail
DIN rail both ends closed type
Equipment mounting rails
DIN rail both ends open type
DIN rail both ends closed type
DIN Rail
Base Rail