Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Tipped Hole Saw

Carbide Tipped Hole Saw
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.15
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 13
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews .
Stainless steel drilling
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:49:10
At first it is nice, is it a little lack of blades?
This review is about item#35103354.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:53:54
Well, it is normal.
This review is about item#35103537.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:12:03
It's just a shank problem. After that you can use it usually.
This review is about item#17679883.
Fitting processing
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:05:39
It is the second purchase, although I feel short for the lifespan, I wish it was suitable for price. What I bought this time was that the spring for prevention of chewing was loose and quickly disengaged.
This review is about item#35103521.
Use it when making holes in the stainless steel plate.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 17:58:37
Because it is a consumable item, the cheaper one is better.
This review is about item#35103521.
Handrail mounting hole processing with unit bus
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:00:22
Stable processing was done.
This review is about item#35103634.
Sheet metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:50:27
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#35103354.
Drilling of draw-in board etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 22:45:59
Especially comparable to those sold at home centers
This review is about item#35103354.
Drilling in soft iron and stainless steel square pipe
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 21:44:36
Three chips jumped out during drilling of iron square pipes (STKMR material) t 1.6 and became unusable. I think that there is no incompleteness in handling in the work while painting tapping oil at low speed still 7 to 8 times since purchase. Durability It seems to be a problem of quality management before. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35103363.
Drilling of conveyor rubber
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 19:19:51
There might be room for improvement very well.
This review is about item#35103406.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:31:18
I was able to cut it well.
This review is about item#35103634.
Drilling in pipe (SGP 65A)
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 13:46:00
Since I was reading the review, I carefully worked with low speed rotation, but one chip jumped in 30 seconds. In addition, the second and third flight jumped, eventually failing to drill a hole. I will blur the core and I can not open a hole. It is the lowest item. Let's choose the maker item even a little high.
This review is about item#35103372.
Drilling of the guardrail.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 00:58:28
Without opening one of the chips, the chip was taken off and I could not open a single place. It is a terrible product. worst.
This review is about item#35103451.
Hole processing of control panel
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 13:07:33
Although it was used several times, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35103363.
Drilling of PVC pipe
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 14:37:40
The attached hexagonal wrench included one larger size wrench. It is good because there is a spare hexagonal wrench, but in this case, I felt it was better not to be included as a service item.
This review is about item#35103381.
Steel plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 13:58:17
On the way of drilling holes ... the hole was opened, it became useless immediately. I felt that most of the Monotaro products in this relationship are useless. It is cheap and bad. . I purchased in vain. I will not purchase it.
This review is about item#35103372.
Iron plate drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 16:16:02
There is unevenness in cutouts Depending on the size of each hole
This review is about item#35103485.
Hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 12:01:51
The sharpness was good, I do not know because the durability is not used enough to use continuously
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 19:36:44
It is used once to pull the 1.2 mm iron plate. The brazed part will be removed at one time and it will not be used at all. It is a problem before the super steel. I would like you to exchange if possible.
This review is about item#35103546.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 14:27:51
It was good because just a good size was found.
This review is about item#35103607.