Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Long Gloves

Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Everything from yard work to machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:35:28
I always bought it for use. It is strong and easy to use. It is a difficult point to just smell.
This review is about item#35104781.
For the hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:48:07
The long rubber gloves are saved. It suddenly enters water from the arm side, getting absorbed in the work, and that unpleasant experience is everyone. I decide to be long regardless of the application.
This review is about item#35104772.
Cleaning of oil stains
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:53:07
So soft and very easy to use, even a little thicker.
This review is about item#35104781.
During motorcycle maintenance, car wash, kerosene refueling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 10:51:39
It is a versatile glove that can be used throughout the year. After using this product, you no longer need to wastefully buy gloves.
This review is about item#35104781.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:17:28
Purchase for vegetable washing on farm work. Since it is dirty with bare hands, it is also good for durability.
This review is about item#35104781.
Oil resistant long gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 13:51:56
For painting work, maintenance of trucks, motorcycles, working gloves. It is good for FRP work.
This review is about item#35104781.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 21:18:26
The length is good. If you are using cheap price, it will cure. I hope that it has more durability.
This review is about item#35104781.
Chemical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:56:41
It was a firmer product than I expected. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#35104772.
To farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:09:02
Purchased in farm work. It is perfect for water and soil because it is cold in the current season.
This review is about item#35104781.
I am wearing it when dropping printing ink from the spatula.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:44:46
I am using oil-resistant gloves to drop the ink, but it will become hard in a couple of weeks and it will be hard to grasp the spatula.
This review is about item#35104781.
Washing vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 10:54:03
I used a monoteraro oil resistant glove of a normal length so far. Although there is no problem in strength etc., there was a case where water came in through the cuffs. This long type is not it, it is very handy.
This review is about item#23611236.
Range Hood Cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:00:16
It is cheap and it is okay with hot water, but I think that it is better if the finger is thin and the length is a little longer.
This review is about item#35104781.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:07:10
It is so soft and there is a feeling of being familiar with my hands. I have been repeating several times. I think that durability is not so bad.
This review is about item#35104781.
Laundry / cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 22:59:14
I think that it is a conscientious price with a monotaro brand, a durable and easy to use good product.
This review is about item#23611236.
I am using it for changing water such as a pond
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:47:51
Because it is long size, it does not enter the water and it is very handy.
This review is about item#35104781.
Cleaning service
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:04:06
Use it when detergent is strong. It is good to be able to use it when putting on oiled objects
This review is about item#35104772.
The price is also cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 20:50:47
No complaints at this price. It would be better if I last long. We look forward to the future.
This review is about item#35104781.
For oil change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:03:48
It can be used without discomfort It is fine if there is durability ...
This review is about item#35104781.
Cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 09:52:05
This is normal, it is not possible and it is impossible, only cheap is selling
This review is about item#35104772.
For oil change and oil dirt cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:28:57
Oil-resistant gloves that can be purchased at ¥ 350 are also found in the nearby home center. However, it was a great help because I am struggling to look for LL size with longer gloves. It is easy to use because it is hard to harden though it is like feeling like slipping when changing oil. I can not recommend it because it will slip out when it handles solvents such as thinner ...
This review is about item#35104781.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
New Long
Oil Resistant Glove
Long Thick Gloves
Long Thick Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Oil nitrile
PVC Oil Resistant Gloves, Long
Chain Cover