Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Long Gloves

Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
To farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:09:02
Purchased in farm work. It is perfect for water and soil because it is cold in the current season.
This review is about item#35104781.
I am wearing it when dropping printing ink from the spatula.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:44:46
I am using oil-resistant gloves to drop the ink, but it will become hard in a couple of weeks and it will be hard to grasp the spatula.
This review is about item#35104781.
Washing vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 10:54:03
I used a monoteraro oil resistant glove of a normal length so far. Although there is no problem in strength etc., there was a case where water came in through the cuffs. This long type is not it, it is very handy.
This review is about item#23611236.
Range Hood Cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:00:16
It is cheap and it is okay with hot water, but I think that it is better if the finger is thin and the length is a little longer.
This review is about item#35104781.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:07:10
It is so soft and there is a feeling of being familiar with my hands. I have been repeating several times. I think that durability is not so bad.
This review is about item#35104781.
Laundry / cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 22:59:14
I think that it is a conscientious price with a monotaro brand, a durable and easy to use good product.
This review is about item#23611236.
I am using it for changing water such as a pond
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:47:51
Because it is long size, it does not enter the water and it is very handy.
This review is about item#35104781.
Cleaning service
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:04:06
Use it when detergent is strong. It is good to be able to use it when putting on oiled objects
This review is about item#35104772.
The price is also cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 20:50:47
No complaints at this price. It would be better if I last long. We look forward to the future.
This review is about item#35104781.
For oil change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:03:48
It can be used without discomfort It is fine if there is durability ...
This review is about item#35104781.
Cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 09:52:05
This is normal, it is not possible and it is impossible, only cheap is selling
This review is about item#35104772.
For oil change and oil dirt cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:28:57
Oil-resistant gloves that can be purchased at ¥ 350 are also found in the nearby home center. However, it was a great help because I am struggling to look for LL size with longer gloves. It is easy to use because it is hard to harden though it is like feeling like slipping when changing oil. I can not recommend it because it will slip out when it handles solvents such as thinner ...
This review is about item#35104781.
Used when working outside.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:09:21
It is quite durable, long length and good feeling.
This review is about item#35104781.
Used when there is a possibility that hands will be soaked in glove gloves such as soil at home garden, handling oil at the time of car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 09:54:48
It is useful. Even if it is used for heavy soil with so much heaviness, it has become unnecessary to wear gloves beforehand in warplanes so that the hands were dirty with this glove before using them properly. Because it is oil resistant, it can also be used when dealing with oil in automobile maintenance, so that we do not have to waste gloves as well.
This review is about item#35104781.
Versatile
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 10:05:18
As you always have holes from your right hand, will you sell only for the right hand?
This review is about item#35104781.
High Pressure Cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 19:21:55
With moderate length softness, I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#35104772.
Kerosene refueling oil change etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 10:56:13
The length from the root of the finger to the fingertip is strangely short and it is hard to use
This review is about item#35104781.
Car Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:48:37
There is no doubt.
This review is about item#35104772.
Oil working
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 08:05:40
Because the price is cheap, use it in the case of disposable. Compared to other products, it is slightly consolidated, but it is a difficult point.
This review is about item#35104772.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 00:49:39
It gets harder and harder to use when it is used for a while. It seems that antibacterial processing is not done, and it gets smelly when it is used!
This review is about item#35104772.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
New Long
Oil Resistant Glove
PVC Oil Resistant Gloves, Long
Nylon Gloves
Long Thick Gloves
Long Thick Gloves
Oil nitrile