Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bi-Metal Hole Saw, Straight Shank

Bi-Metal Hole Saw, Straight Shank
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Campaign price
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 17:00:52
Purchased at campaign price. I bought it very cheaply, but the spring of the center cone is scattered in the tool box at the spo spo.
This review is about item#35104526.
Drilling operation
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 08:35:58
The center is blurred, and it is impossible to perform beautiful drilling work. It takes time because the perimeter of the blade is not constant.
This review is about item#35104553.
40 A Through hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 16:10:43
It is handy because it was not a drill to a simple iron plate that can use a carbide chip and it was necessary to correspond to multiple iron plates.
This review is about item#35104571.
Woodworking
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 00:16:20
The price was reasonable.The spring is too hard and too long. A level that can not be used. I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#35104544.
Hole drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 08:32:18
Blade has been used for one time use cheap buy is useless It is time to open six holes
This review is about item#35104535.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 21:42:04
Just by opening a hole for wiring in a lightweight steel frame, one blade jumped. This is useless.
This review is about item#35104492.
FRP drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 15:15:02
Among the investigations, the price was the cheapest and even if it was used it was not particularly trouble.
This review is about item#35104501.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 15:23:30
I drilled a hole in a stainless steel sink. As others have stated, the core is Breble. As a result it is good that the hole was opened, but it seems not suitable for precision work.
This review is about item#35104492.
Drilling of plastic plate
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 14:24:51
The core was blurred and could not be used at all. (Both of 2 purchased items) Even if the dust of the core was repositioned, it was not possible at the home center, and it purchased again.
This review is about item#35104483.
Drilling of aluminum plate with drilling machine
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 19:55:37
The center of the shank and the hole saw blade did not come out and the center drill was also not able to use it with the drill machine because the runout was terrible. It might be possible to use it with a hand drill, but it was a very poor product.
This review is about item#35104562.
Drilling in aluminum plate
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 23:30:00
I bought it because I wanted to make a hole in a 5 mm thick aluminum plate but the blade edge was blurred and a hole 3 mm larger than the planned diameter opened. As long as the tool does not choose manufacturer, ...
This review is about item#35104562.
Drilling work of iron, aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 19:39:56
The good part of this product is a place that can be opened long (deep) even with a thick board. The only regret is that the cutting edge of Holso is weak a little.
This review is about item#35104501.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 19:26:45
Fine enough but cheap.
This review is about item#35104474.
Perforation
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 14:24:24
This time, I bought three and the core was swinging one. I want you to make it a little cheaper if this quality.
This review is about item#35104526.
Drilling into FRP
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 17:30:36
I bought it for drilling into FRP. I am satisfied with sharpness well. About durability? is.
This review is about item#35104501.
Drilling of board pull box
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 23:21:25
Today I threw 33 mm and drilled 1 mm into a 1 mm galvanized steel plate, half of the blade was chipped. I tried to drill in the deck last time because it is hard to open so it seems that chips are half cut and the cutting edge is round and scratching when looking at the cutting edge. The last blue horse that the sale ended went well and lasted long ... It became high shopping. Return money
This review is about item#35104553.
Iron plate decoration hole
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 14:53:27
It was necessary to correct the cut surface.
This review is about item#35104571.
Plastic parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 21:43:27
At the beginning of use, it is not inferior to conventional products. I do not know without using durability a bit more, but I think that there is no difference in plastic processing degree. Since the section feed spring attached to the center drill is not a thing to be exhausted, is it possible to reduce costs if it is sold separately?
This review is about item#35104544.
Drill holes in steel.
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 20:34:44
The first one ceased to run in several times. The second one, when the rotation speed is slow on the way, I understood that it can be used for a long time. However, turning it slowly caused the center drill to break. This time it ended with the 6th hole dawn.
This review is about item#35104465.
FRP cutting
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 19:53:52
I used it for drilling of FRP and wood, but it was enough.
This review is about item#35104553.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Impact hole saw
Bimetal Cutter
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Z Hole Saw
Cobalt VL hole saw
Cordless hole saw
Arbor