Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plank Ratchet Wrench, 5 Piece Assorted Set

Plank Ratchet Wrench, 5 Piece Assorted Set
Sales Price: 30.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 36
3 star 31
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 Reviews
Maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 09:11:33
This tool is ideal for narrow work I think that it is convenient to put them together when putting out greed.
This review is about item#35104833.
It is cheap in pair purchase
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:05:24
I tried it at a nearby home center, but it is quite expensive and not a craftsman It is just right for a set at this level.
This review is about item#35104833.
At normal site construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 20:48:19
It was easier to use than I thought I could buy it with this price at this price Was good
This review is about item#35104833.
Removing parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:10:12
It is built not to be able to apply high torque, but to shorten bolt detachment time. It is good to be cheap.
This review is about item#35104833.
Assembling a jig etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:38:21
Even just being able to buy a ratchet at this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35104833.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:58:44
I think that things are good, just because there is not a holder at the time of storage it is regrettable. Next time I buy a ratchet wrench I think I will buy a holder with a little high.
This review is about item#35104833.
Motorcycle body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:01:12
I'm active in work in a small space, and I want to check durability afterwards
This review is about item#35104833.
In a narrow place bolt & nut turning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:06:29
I had 12 & 10 eyeglasses ratchets on hand and it was useful for bolts & nut turning in a narrow place so buy it by cheap price of monotaro brand. I have not used it, but since it is not a thing to put torque on (I want to apply torque wearing glasses wrench) use with confidence.
This review is about item#35104833.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 08:09:14
It is quite easy to use, I bought it daringly because I made it worth the price from before, there is no improvement.
This review is about item#35104833.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 21:15:30
Although it was not suitable for the work which was originally planned, it was not possible to use it, but the product itself is satisfactory without any problem.
This review is about item#35104833.
Maintenance of customer vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 07:56:27
I could buy it at a price that I can not buy at a mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#35104833.
Disassembly and assembly of machinery and tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:18:22
This is convenient and uses more than before. Because it is cheap, it can be used with confidence. But it's durable. If the R part of the tip is a little thin, it goes into a narrow place, but is it related to the strength? Why do not you try making tightening and feeding?
This review is about item#35104833.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:14:48
It is used for inspection of the driver. Since unspecified number of things will be used, administrators separately use things made by manufacturers for full-fledged things. Durability is not good as it is cheap. I will break if I make it a little impossible. It can be cheap if used for light work.
This review is about item#35104833.
For maintenance of Fairlady Z GS31
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:53:23
I purchased it as a fixture for maintenance. Purchased for uniform size.
This review is about item#35104833.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 21:49:36
Quality is less problem than cheaper home center! Just not surprisingly I do not use straight w
This review is about item#35104833.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 08:23:29
Anyway, the price is cheap and things are good and there is nothing to say
This review is about item#35104833.
Assembling a lightweight rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 00:03:13
We do not complain about price, but we recommend wearing gloves to avoid bare hands.
This review is about item#35104833.
For car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:31:30
Because the price was cheap, purchase, making is such a thing. I use it in a place where load is not applied. I hope the thickness is a bit thinner.
This review is about item#35104833.
Machine dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:41:11
I think that it is good for the price
This review is about item#35104833.
Used in 3t car
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 18:18:07
Easy to install bolts · Satisfied
This review is about item#35104833.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flare Nut Wrench Set
4 Size Board Ratchet Wrench
Flex Head Gear Wrench
Plate Ratchet Box End Wrench
4 Size Plate Ratchet Standard
A Ratchet Wrench With An Angle
Ratchet Wrench
Double Flex Gear Wrench
4 Size Ratchet Wrench
Vent Plate Ratchet Wrench
RATCHET BOX END WRENCH SET (3pcs.)
Angled Ratchet Wrench Set
4 size Plate Ratchet Wrench, Long Type
4-in-1 Plate Ratchet
Ratchet Wrench
Plate ratchet wrench