Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Sealed Chain 420, Standard

Non-Sealed Chain 420, Standard
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Replacement of motorcycle chain
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 08:09:03
Because the displacement was not written, order mistook. I could not use it.
This review is about item#40471697.
Used for exchanging used turnips
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 23:42:15
When I ran after replacing the operation noise became smaller and the resistance became less or the fuel consumption improved
This review is about item#40471602.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 13:02:57
Required enough! It is normally good. I will probably buy the same next time. Previously I used about 3000 yen but I want to exchange for exchanges, cheap for bean because the movement got sharp.
This review is about item#40471602.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 21:16:56
I received a help immediately after I ordered. I exchanged the sprocket with the super cub chain. I am running smoothly, but I am going to inspect from time to time and look at the situation.
This review is about item#40471602.
In a mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 05:07:00
I chose by the price. Although it is impossible to race strongly, I chose it with light and medium low speed circuit main. As expected it is domestic, so there is no mistake.
This review is about item#35109575.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 10:32:48
We exchanged for 20,000 km. It functions sufficiently with low cost.
This review is about item#40471602.
Chain exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 15:54:59
I exchanged the chain of the motorcycle, but the clip joint loosened once and it got disconnected. I bought the parts only for clip joints and put on them but I think that the chain itself is inexpensive and good.
This review is about item#40471627.
NS-1 Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 17:19:26
I bought it as a replacement chain for NS-1. Because quality is good and price is cheap, it is very helpful. I would like to purchase it again for regular maintenance.
This review is about item#35109593.
Used for Cub 90
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 13:14:15
It was for 50cc ~ 80cc. I should have checked in advance, but I think that if you write it in the item description, people who purchase it incorrectly will also decrease.
This review is about item#40471627.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Tire,
Drive Sprocket, Front
Tire,
No Seal Chain 420, Silver
Right Lever
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Clip Joint, Loose Type
Ceramic Sintered