Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Non-Sealed Chain 428Sr, Heavy Duty

Non-Sealed Chain 428Sr, Heavy Duty
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
To TZR50R
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:16:59
I used it for restore. Because there are many link number settings, you can save time and effort of cutting. I also use it for other bikes.
This review is about item#35109986.
Two types of mopeds in the Showa era
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:47:57
Small displacement vehicles with no power Onions are less resistant to nonsales than seal chains. You can remove it and wash it.
This review is about item#40474147.
Exchange from seal chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 08:43:21
Although the seal chain is durable, it was bad that the resistance was large and that it could not remove the thorough maintenance. At 250 cc or less, it is light and has less resistance and changed to this type. It is my favorite which is using many more. Cheap, light, less resistance. It's a click type, so it's a merit that you can do thorough maintenance such as removing it and washing it in oil. Durability is supplemented with a legume maintenance.
This review is about item#35109995.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:00:24
I think that this price is cheap enough if made in Japan. I have not installed it yet, but I think that it is the first product from my experience.
This review is about item#40474192.
During motorcycle maintenance, the chain stretched and it was extended, so I exchanged it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:07:10
After the exchange, turning the tire made it very light. I just exchanged, I do not know the durability, but if you do maintenance, it seems that it can be used for a long time,
This review is about item#40474147.
Celaw 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:48:34
It is very good because it is easy to install with a clip type and the friction loss is also reduced.
This review is about item#35109995.
Replacement from seal chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:44:54
Although genuine was a seal chain, the resistance is extremely small despite the new item. Even if you remove it and grease it, it is still hard. I dislike the size of this resistance and exchanged it with a non-seal chain. The chain itself is light and the resistance is very low. It is difficult to reduce the speed during idle running, so it can be seen that the running resistance has decreased. Since the problem is narrower than the seal chain, it is how much durability it is. Also not limited to Eganuma, the stickiness of the grease that is painted at the time of shipment of new products is too high, so it is difficult to wipe off the wheel if it gets dirty. I want you to use grease with less scattering and a lower degree of stickiness. If it is a grease now, although it is highly sticky, it scatters and smudges the wheel.
This review is about item#35109995.
I used it for a 125 cc motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 10:18:35
Domestic products of security are this price. Performance is also sufficient. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40474104.
Set for commuting motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:21:59
We used 25,000 kilos, but there is still no problem. However, because the price is also cheap, it is purchased for early exchange. Because it is easy for damage to the drive and the driven gear when using a chain that extends too much. Lubrication only gives oil at 300 kilometers to 1000 kilometers. When buying it is decided as Eganuma chain.
This review is about item#40474131.
Because the chain stretched it for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 15:59:00
Very little friction during running and became quiet.
This review is about item#40474192.
Chain exchange of 125 cc motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 15:28:07
Purchased 120L of stock. The price is also cheap and satisfactory. However, our bike is 102 L so I cut it with Thunder and used it. Since the lineup of goods is 100 L, 110 L, 120 L · · · and the number of links is 10 increments, it will be appreciated if you make it in 2 increments like other shops.
This review is about item#35109986.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 05:59:40
Purchased for off road bikes It is safe, reliable made in Japan, feeling of use is also no problem Cheap price satisfied
This review is about item#40474192.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 20:12:40
It was used for updating from China made for YBR 125. As expected it is made in Japan. You can feel less of the friction loss.
This review is about item#40474147.
Bike Restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 19:22:34
For the long swing arm, almost 160 L is very convenient because the bike shop does not have the stock, and it is saved that the arrival of luggage is early
This review is about item#40474244.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 06:28:24
Domestic production is better than price
This review is about item#35109961.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 22:26:10
Is it domestic after all? The vibration also decreased,
This review is about item#40474131.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 07:42:10
I replaced my son's ybr 125 chain because it has extended to the full extent of adjustment fee. Replacement was easy because it was clip type. After exchanging run on a flat road at a speed of 50 km / h, run off the clutch and run by inertia, it will run steadily. I felt the resistance of the resistance as well as how great the resistance of the old chain was. Because the price is reasonable, I will do this next time as well.
This review is about item#40474147.
Chain exchange of K90
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:35:26
I can use it without problems It is satisfying as a product It is saved because the price is cheap
This review is about item#40474086.
Private Bike Chain Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 19:38:40
The price is cheap, there is no problem in the feeling of use.
This review is about item#40474131.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 18:59:13
Used in Chinese motorcycle EN125-2A. It is continuous use for complete conformity without processing. In addition, 428 SR-118 link durability is also acceptable without any problem.
This review is about item#40474147.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Clutch Cable
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Tape
  • Tape
  • TSUKUSHI KOBO
  • 21.99 SGD
Rear Sprocket
Clip Joint, Loose Type